Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Buckeye, AZ

4.9
  • Buckeye, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

1510 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ, 85326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9912 reviews
Select a rating
Luther H.'s profile image
a year ago

Received well as I brought in My sbirts to be cleaned. 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain't bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Luther. Thanks for your review! 

Robert A.'s profile image
a year ago

They're very friendly with great service 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Mark W.'s profile image
a year ago

Did a fabulous job on my alterations. Very fast and quick service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Socorro F.'s profile image
a year ago

Just great 

Business response:

Thanks, Socorro! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Brittney B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Wonderful job!! Got the spot out of my dress, very impressed! Very nice! 

Business response:

Wow, Brittney! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Manny G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Lapels does an exceptional job! My bespoke suits were cleaned and pressed to perfection. Sangeeta is a breath of fresh air. She makes sure that she understands exactly what service you want. She is so pleasant and kind and a pleasure to work with. Lapels is 5-Stars. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Manny! 

JUANITA C.'s profile image
2 years ago

The owner is so nice. My clothes were cleaned perfect. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

W E.'s profile image
2 years ago

I was really pleased with this cleaners so far it is the best cleaners I found and I've tried a few around here thank you very much well job done on my clothes Thank you 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Marcella R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Outstanding customer service! 

Business response:

Thanks, Marcella! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 912 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.