Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Buckeye, AZ

4.9
  • Buckeye, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

1510 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ, 85326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9912 reviews
Select a rating
Stephanie W.'s profile image
a year ago

Quality dry cleaning at good price. Personal touches added by securing one of my garments in the plastic bag. I highly recommend this business. My first impression of the staff was friendly and warm. 

Business response:

Thanks, Stephanie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Shandra L.'s profile image
a year ago

The customer service was delightful. I was provided with the information I needed, and my article of clothing was well taken care of. 😊 

Business response:

Wow, Shandra! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Candice H.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice owner & all natural products. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Candice! 

Charles A.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a great experience, owner is super friendly. Clothes look great and quick turn around. 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Sharon K.'s profile image
a year ago

Your service was great. Professional, moderately priced and friendly. It's nice to have a cleaners close by. I will be seeing you again. Thanks. Sharon 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Vanessa W.'s profile image
a year ago

Wonderful job. 

Business response:

Thanks, Vanessa! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Floyd W.'s profile image
a year ago

You did a fantastic job on my shirts...omg...they look brand new... Kinda pricey...yet worth ever penny. 

Business response:

Wow, Floyd! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

ED N.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service...(kind and considerate.) 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Ed! 

Ivan P.'s profile image
a year ago

Great customer service. Only my sports coats are still wrinkled from the lower back. 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we're still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review, Ivan! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 912 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.