Lapels Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lapels Dry Cleaning - Buckeye, AZ

4.9
  • Buckeye, AZ
Get directions

About this business

Other

Location details

1510 S Watson Rd, Buckeye, AZ, 85326, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9912 reviews
Select a rating
D J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the service i been. A customer for over 10 years awsome service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Trumell H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job on my work pants, they look brand new. 

Business response:

Thanks, Trumell! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Connie B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very nice job. Thank you! 

Business response:

Wow, Connie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jesson C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly. Professional. Conscientious. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Jesson! 

Nicole R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast and good service and pressing 

Business response:

We have given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. Thank you so much!  

Nallely L.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Lapels! 

Kristina J.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great customer service! Thank you 

Business response:

Thanks, Mrs! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Alex G.'s profile image
2 years ago

I took a brand new sports jersey in. I was explained what might happen about colors running since it was 3 different colors. Gave my permission to go ahead. I recieved my jersey back good as new. 

Business response:

Wow, Alex! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Freddie M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and courteous service. New in area and first time using your service. I was totally pleased with how my clothes were cleaned. 

Business response:

Lapels strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Freddie! 

Frequently asked questions about Lapels Dry Cleaning

How is Lapels Dry Cleaning rated?

Lapels Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 912 reviews. 

When is Lapels Dry Cleaning open?

Lapels Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.