Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Yorba Linda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

19754 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9343 reviews
Select a rating
Connie and Bruce P.'s profile image
Connie and Bruce P. 
4 years ago

Great service and quality 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Rosanna M.'s profile image
4 years ago

One of my items had to be sent back twice to get make up off a dress. Majority of my Garments come out very fresh and clean but it’s a little pricey 

Business response:

Thanks, Rosanna! We’re curious, how could Kona Cleaners have provided you with a better dry cleaning experience? We’ll reach out soon to get your feedback! 

Lisa H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service with fast turn around! 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review on . You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.  

Shannon S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love Kona cleaners, Faye is always smiling and friendly. They do a fantastic job on all our drycleaning. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

William N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Ann's profile image
4 years ago

Had to have a dress hemmed by Friday and I dropped it of on Tuesday, Faye wouldn't promise it would be done, but it was, she is wonderful. Thank you 

Business response:

A 5 star rating on can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.  

John M.'s profile image
4 years ago

My order is always correct and I’m informed of the pickup time via text which is very convenient! The clothing is clean and smells fresh. The staff are always friendly, polite and professional. I have taken our cleaning items here for 3 years now and have no complainants. Great services and the prices aren’t outrageous. John M. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Joe B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Nice services! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Mike D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Faye the manager at the Y.L. store always greets you personally and with a great smile. Always has my items there on time. Never had an issue. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating on can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 343 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 4:00 p.m.