Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Yorba Linda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

19754 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9335 reviews
Select a rating
Mark B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent same day service. Always nicely packed and returned. 

Business response:

A 4 star rating on can only mean one thing, Mark…you had a good experience at Kona Cleaners. Thanks for keeping us motivated to do our best every time!  

Walt G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Kona Cleaners always comes through for me and my family. The cloths are always perfect when we get them back and the pricing is great!! The employees are always so friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to everyone I know! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Judy G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Ready on schedule...everything hanging up, bagged and cleaned well. 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review on . You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.  

Scott M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes are always neat and clean. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Mike D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Computer glitch lost my coupon. Faye in Yorba Linda fixed it. No problem. Great store manager. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Brenda R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had a couple pairs of pants hemmed. excellent job. I really like how they send a txt when things are ready for pick up. Very nice employees. Since I’m height impaired, I will go back for future hemming😉 

Business response:

A 5 star rating on can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best.  

Connie and Bruce P.'s profile image
Connie and Bruce P. 
4 years ago

Great service and quality 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Rosanna M.'s profile image
4 years ago

One of my items had to be sent back twice to get make up off a dress. Majority of my Garments come out very fresh and clean but it’s a little pricey 

Business response:

Thanks, Rosanna! We’re curious, how could Kona Cleaners have provided you with a better dry cleaning experience? We’ll reach out soon to get your feedback! 

Lisa H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service with fast turn around! 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review on . You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 335 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.