Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Yorba Linda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

19754 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9325 reviews
5
298
4
17
3
8
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Kamron N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Nandni was super helpful and explained how the coupons I get worked. Great customer service. 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Kamron. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

Sandy J.'s profile image
3 years ago

I was very impressed! Great service..thank you! 

Business response:

You gave us 5 stars for our dry cleaning services, and we're giving you 5 stars as a dry cleaning customer. We make quite a pair, Sandy! Thanks for using Kona Cleaners and we hope to see you again soon!  

Michael T.'s profile image
3 years ago

The zipper they fixed on my flannel was extremely good better than when I bought it. Extremely Happy. Though they said it was gonna be $21.00 it was $30.00. The quality was Great. Thankyou SKY 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Patrica O.'s profile image
3 years ago

All the great reviews are true. Great service. My new favorite place!! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Scott M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I needed some shirts tailored, and they did an excellent job! I came back with more shirts to tailor. 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Barbara J.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fantastic service! Beverly and her Manager will do the impossible to accommodate the needs of their customers. I highly recommend this service for difficult or unusual cleaning situations. Five star rating review! 

Business response:

Thank you Barbara. It is such a pleasure working with you! Beverly 

James F.'s profile image
3 years ago

The Woman at the front desk was beyond helpful and very kind. Good prices and good service 

Business response:

What could be better than a 5 star review? Kona Cleaners thanks you! See you next time.  

Margie N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service. Very friendly staff. Happy and thank you. 

Business response:

Nothing makes our day like a 5 star review, Margie. Thanks so much!  

Mark W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service. Was. Great 

Business response:

You’re making us blush, Mark! Thanks for your 4 star review. We’re glad you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 325 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.