Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Yorba Linda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

19754 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9335 reviews
Select a rating
Ireen A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly staff! Items always ready on time. Very convenient location. 

Business response:

Nothing is more important than your satisfaction with our dry cleaning care, Ireen. We're pleased you had such a good experience with Kona Cleaners and we promise you'll get similar treatment next time.  

Regiane De A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very cordial. Clothes are very neat 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Sheila G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always cheerful, helpful - even know my name! Beautiful work. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Kristina B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I got pants tailored here. Dropped them off on Monday and needed them by Friday but they were already done by Tuesday! Amazing! Thank you so much!!! 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Dessaree M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Super friendly & fast service! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Mark B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always a pleasure being met with a cordial greetings. (Thank You, Marisol) 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review!  

Almitra S.'s profile image
4 years ago

Had a great experience - the young lady Faye was very pleasant and warm and efficient. 

Business response:

You’re making us blush, Almitra! Thanks for your 4 star review. We’re glad you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. 

Omar N.'s profile image
4 years ago

First time going there, it was so simple. I would definitely go back. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

ROBERT T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great-quick 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 335 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.