Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Yorba Linda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

19754 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9335 reviews
Select a rating
Dan P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very great service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8. 

Craig L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great cleaners.... most of the time! 

Business response:

Thanks Craig! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8. 

Melissa M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always the best service. On time, prices are reasonable and I enjoy chatting with Faye! I recommend Kona for dry cleaning and alterations. 

Business response:

Wow,Melissa! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dan B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Mona always provides me the service I look for in my dry cleaner 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Dan! 

Carol B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always pleased with the results of our laundry! Great customer service! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Glenn F.'s profile image
4 years ago

I have always had a good experience at the Yorba Linda store. Keep up the good work! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8. 

Lisa F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always ready when promised. Faye is awesome! Thanks so much! 

Business response:

Thanks Lisa! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8. 

ROBERT B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had a button that was missing and did not even know it until Kona Cleaners replaced it without hesitation or expense. Kona Cleaners has always been Professional and Courteous. Our clothes have always come out crisp and smooth 

Business response:

Wow,Robert! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Keith N.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had several pairs of pants hemmed and dry cleaning done. Dry cleaning done the next day and pants were done within 4 days. Excellent timing and service. 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Keith! 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 335 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.