Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Yorba Linda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

19754 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9325 reviews
5
298
4
17
3
8
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Earl C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Faye is fabulous. She's the epitome of customer service! Very professional! 

Business response:

EarlKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you 

Gwyneth S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very kind, very helpful, very fast, and good quality. 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your feedback! 

Meihua L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Great job, Thanks! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Jack S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Everything was great but your dry cleaning prices are very HIGH!!! I will go back to my normal cleaners!!’ 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Vikki P.'s profile image
5 years ago

Love the manager 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Lisa L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Faye and her seamtress are super nice! Helped me out when I was in a pinch and needed same day alterations. Great customer service!! Alterations came out perfect - I will be using both services again!! 

Business response:

We’re honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments.  

Glenn F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Never have had a problem. 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Dave's profile image
5 years ago

Wonderful first impression. They were professional, polite, and helpful. When we moved here in 2000, our cleaners became dear friends, and we have been looking for someone new ever since they sold their business. After I left Kona, I told my wife we had found our new dry cleaners! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Lori L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Do excellent job! Always very friendly, personable and professional. Only takes couple of days to get clothes back. I recommend highly. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 325 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.