Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Yorba Linda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

19754 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9335 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy V.'s profile image
2 months ago

I’ve always had great service and Jenn is always so sweet and helpful.. I would definitely recommend!  

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Gabriel R.'s profile image
4 months ago

Jen is the best! She tells when your cloths will arrive and they arrive on time. Jen assists you politely and quickly. Jen answers all your coupon questions. Did I already say Jen is the best?! She really helps you out. 

Business response:

Thanks Gabriel! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8. 

Gabriel R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Jen is the best! Great service! 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Gabriel! 

Gabriel R.'s profile image
5 months ago

Jen is the best! And she always gets my clothes done fast 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Robert La B.'s profile image
6 months ago

Jenn is awesome she got my work clothes cleaned faster than expected and always has a great attitude! 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Vivvy's profile image
a year ago

My Calvin Klein raincoat looks brand new. Smells very fresh. Thanks for the great service! 

Business response:

We're honored. Thanks for your 5 star review. You can expect the same high-quality dry cleaning services from us every time you trust Kona Cleaners with your garments. 

Natalia R.'s profile image
a year ago

I got an invite for a nice flash discount. When I came, there was an older/smaller discount in the system on my account though I applied a larger discount to my account before my visit. Brought 4 items to drop off for dry cleaning but left as I couldn’t get an advertised discount - it was a waste of my time on Saturday. 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners is always looking to improve, Natalia, and that's why we want to hear from you! We'll have someone reach out to you in the hopes that you'll tell us how we can be the dry cleaner you're looking for. 

Caroline P.'s profile image
a year ago

lots of sweaters dropped off due to a leaky roof. You all did an amazing quick job in cleaning them all up! 

Business response:

Looks like you enjoyed our services! And we certainly enjoyed providing them to you. Thanks for your review! 

Xxx M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fast easy courteous 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We're over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon?  

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 335 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.