Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Yorba Linda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

19754 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9335 reviews
Select a rating
Judy G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Kona always notifies me when my cleaning is ready...employees are polite and pleasant. Thank you 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8 did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Judy! 

Rosemarie C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good customer service. Thank you for taking care of our men and women in service ! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Jacob S.'s profile image
4 years ago

The cleaner at face value is a GOOD cleaner. The trucks get there on time, they always get it cleaned by the next day, etc. What makes it an AMAZING cleaner is Faye at the yorba linda branch. I am a police officee and obviously cant go to work without my uniforms. Faye has gone above and beyond the requirements of a basic customer service provider on multiple occasions for me. She has stayed late when I forgot to pick up my uniforms, personally called me when they were ready, her service is always fast and friendly etc. I go... read more

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8. 

Mark B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Super fast same day and next day services ! 

Business response:

Thanks Mark! We give YOU a 5 star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8. 

Christine O.'s profile image
4 years ago

I brought my suit in to be tailored on Wednesday afternoon and it was completed, cleaned and pressed by Thursday evening thanks to the hardworking people at Kona Cleaners. 

Business response:

Wow,Christine! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Jon and Ginger W.'s profile image
Jon and Ginger W. 
4 years ago

Always excellent fast friendly service! 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Jon And Ginger! 

Shannon S.'s profile image
4 years ago

I love Kona, Fay is so courteous and always smiling, she is a great customer service for kona. Kona does a great job on our clothes. I love that I get a text when my clothes are ready, thank you 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating on . We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Enrique G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great and fast service!!! Always friendly. Love this ppace! 

Business response:

Wow,Enrique! A 5 star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Molly B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love the manager Faye! She is super friendly, very helpful! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5 star rating every time a customer reviews us on , because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8. 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 335 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.