Kona Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda, CA

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Yorba Linda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Kona Cleaners, the best dry cleaner in Orange County started its business back in 1950. It moved to its current location at 333 E 17th Street back in 1960. Kona Cleaners is a family-owned and operated by Bobby Patel, who has owned the store location since 1995. Since that purchase, Bobby has added 15 more locations in Orange County CA, plus Pick Up and Delivery routes to service your homes directly. Bobby’s background as an engineer developed his passion for technology. He believes that the more you automate the day to day d... read more

Location details

19754 Yorba Linda Blvd, Yorba Linda, CA, 92886, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9335 reviews
Select a rating
Alvin M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome service! 

Business response:

Kona Cleaners - Yorba Linda #8 strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks Alvin! 

Bryan G.'s profile image
4 years ago

This place is always easy and fast. Thanks! 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

Zade M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love it! Faye is always so nice and awesome! 

Business response:

Wow! A 5 star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Grace M.'s profile image
5 years ago

Please correct the spelling of my last name to: Mossembekker 

Lori L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Outstanding! Friendly. Good job. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Sharon B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Good communication 

Business response:

THANK YOU! We’re over the moon that you had such a good experience with our dry cleaning services. See you again soon? 

ROBERT B.'s profile image
5 years ago

Kona Cleaners for has always been professional and courteous to us picking up and dropping off our dry cleaning. They have done some alterations and mending of our clothes, and each time we have been very happy with their work. I highly recommend others to use this business for their dry cleaning, alterations and sewing work. Sincerely, Capt. Bob Yorba Linda, Ca. 

Business response:

A 5 star rating can only mean one thing - you had a great experience with Kona Cleaners. We care about our customers as much as we care about their garments, and every 5 star review inspires us and keeps us motivated to do our very best. 

Matt L.'s profile image
5 years ago

Fast turnaround and excellent service ! 

Business response:

A 5 star rating is one of the highest honors a dry cleaner like Kona Cleaners can receive. You make it all worth it. Thanks for your review! 

Earl C.'s profile image
5 years ago

Faye is fabulous. She's the epitome of customer service! Very professional! 

Business response:

EarlKona Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thank you 

Frequently asked questions about Kona Cleaners

How is Kona Cleaners rated?

Kona Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 335 reviews. 

When is Kona Cleaners open?

Kona Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.