Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners - Mountain Brook, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9313 reviews
Select a rating
Joe B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very friendly great customer service job well done 

Business response:

Wow, Joe! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marcie And Bill R.'s profile image
Marcie And Bill R. 
9 months ago

Always a friendly smile amd always very kind! Super cleaners!! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Doyle D.'s profile image
10 months ago

As always, Deborah was great. The shirts look great. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Doyle! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Becky And Willliam S.'s profile image
Becky And Willliam S. 
10 months ago

Very helpful and friendly 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Becky for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

David L.'s profile image
10 months ago

Angela always provides outstanding service. 

Business response:

Thanks David! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Susan J.'s profile image
10 months ago

Always friendly and helpful! 

Business response:

Wow, Susan! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Melanie P.'s profile image
10 months ago

Amazing! Referred to many. Price and work was great 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Andrea W.'s profile image
10 months ago

Fast, contacted when item was ready for pick up. Well cleaned. Great! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Andrea! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Stan N.'s profile image
11 months ago

Always reliable! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Stan for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 313 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.