Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners - Mountain Brook, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9310 reviews
Select a rating
Itsuko M.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been satisfied 100 % every time. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Itsuko for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Andrea M.'s profile image
a year ago

Always a pleasant experience 

Business response:

Thanks Andrea! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Sandra A.'s profile image
a year ago

Employees are always friendly and courteous. They even called to remind me to pick up an item I had forgotten. 

Business response:

Wow, Sandra! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan J.'s profile image
a year ago

I like that you text me when my things are ready. Your ladies are courteous and helpful.. 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Robert A.'s profile image
a year ago

Results were good. You are high priced now. Up 30 percent in the past year. 

Linda S.'s profile image
a year ago

All stains on garment were removed. Great job. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Linda! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Walter G.'s profile image
a year ago

Quick. Very nice staff 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Walter for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Preston W.'s profile image
a year ago

good service 

Business response:

Thanks Preston! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

REST H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great people and great service 

Business response:

Wow, Rest! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 310 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.