Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners - Mountain Brook, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9312 reviews
Select a rating
Tim P.'s profile image
3 months ago

I couldn't ask for a quicker turnaround in getting my clothes done. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Tim! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John I.'s profile image
3 months ago

Everything was great. The staff could not have been more welcoming to we new-ish residents of Mountain Brook. 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Eric Sr. V.'s profile image
3 months ago

Great people. Great service. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Eric! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Jill H.'s profile image
4 months ago

excellent and friendly service 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Jill for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Todd D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thanks Todd! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Jennifer G.'s profile image
4 months ago

So friendly and super fast turn around during the holiday season! 

Business response:

Wow, Jennifer! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cheryl D.'s profile image
4 months ago

Everyone was friendly, professional and did a great job on my cleaning. Thanks! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Ray P.'s profile image
4 months ago

Ladies at Crestline are the absolute best and the only reason I will do most of my business with Champion. Unfortunately I will take my dress shirts elsewhere as the collars from your plant are almost always wrinkled along with front button area looking as if it came out of a dryer and not pressed . Actually the few I have folded come out better. Maybe I will just start asking to have them folded 

Sandy S.'s profile image
4 months ago

Quick, on time and good job. Very polite staff! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Sandy! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 312 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.