Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9303 reviews
5
280
4
16
3
5
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
David L.'s profile image
4 months ago

Angela and Deborah are very friendly and provide exceptional service. 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Fred K.'s profile image
4 months ago

Ready a day earlier than projected. Courteous service. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Fred! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Fran F.'s profile image
4 months ago

Excellent customer service, and excellent communication regarding when the item was ready. The ladies in the shop were so nice and professional! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Fran for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Casey H.'s profile image
4 months ago

Absolutely love the employees at the Crestline branch! They always put a smile on my face!! 🩷 

Business response:

Thanks Casey! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Janet W.'s profile image
5 months ago

Always nice and gets the job done well 

Business response:

Wow, Janet! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Lewis And Sandy G.'s profile image
Lewis And Sandy G. 
5 months ago

Great service..very convenient…good communication 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Doyle D.'s profile image
5 months ago

The attendants are always so personable and professional. In addition, my shirts are always perfectly laundered. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Doyle! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Greg B.'s profile image
5 months ago

Well everything was good no complaints customer service was great 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Greg for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Meredith G.'s profile image
5 months ago

Great group of people am so accommodating! 

Business response:

Thanks Meredith! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 303 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.