Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners - Mountain Brook, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9310 reviews
Select a rating
Casey H.'s profile image
a year ago

The ladies at champion cleaners are the sweetest and I enjoy going to see them every time!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Casey! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Vanessa A.'s profile image
a year ago

I absolutely love the care and customer service!!! I enjoy running into them on pick up, it’s always a pleasant conversation. Especially giving me helpful tips with my herb garden! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Vanessa for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Clifford L.'s profile image
a year ago

Very nice people there 

Business response:

Thanks Clifford! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Al S.'s profile image
a year ago

Good quality service, ready on time as promised, staff courteous and efficient. Price is a little more than I would like, and who wouldn't, but not outrageous. 

Business response:

Wow, Al! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Diana R.'s profile image
a year ago

Very organized business 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Ed and Gwen M.'s profile image
Ed and Gwen M. 
a year ago

Excellent results every week 

Business response:

Thanks Ed! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Gary W.'s profile image
a year ago

Never a complaint with them! Love the ladies who work there. They’re like family 

Business response:

Wow, Gary! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Beth E.'s profile image
a year ago

First time to use this cleaners, all was beautifully done! I’m a new customer for sure!!! The staff are all so pleasant as well, which is so refreshing!! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Jennifer B.'s profile image
a year ago

First time using and best experience we have had at any cleaners! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jennifer! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 310 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.