Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners - Mountain Brook, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9310 reviews
Select a rating
Doyle D.'s profile image
7 months ago

The attendants are always so personable and professional. In addition, my shirts are always perfectly laundered. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Doyle! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Greg B.'s profile image
7 months ago

Well everything was good no complaints customer service was great 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Greg for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Meredith G.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great group of people am so accommodating! 

Business response:

Thanks Meredith! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Susan J.'s profile image
7 months ago

It’s always good working with Angela and Debra (sp?). 

Business response:

Wow, Susan! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cassandra C.'s profile image
8 months ago

Service and price was AWESOME! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Carole W.'s profile image
8 months ago

So efficient!! Love getting a text when clothes are ready...and especially enjoy seeing Debra and Angela! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Carole! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Liz J.'s profile image
8 months ago

Love the great work you do on my clothes! Your employees are the best. So friendly and welcoming always! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Liz for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Reggie W.'s profile image
9 months ago

Great dry cleaners. 

Business response:

Thanks Reggie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Joe B.'s profile image
9 months ago

Very friendly great customer service job well done 

Business response:

Wow, Joe! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 310 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.