Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners - Mountain Brook, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9313 reviews
Select a rating
Cindy M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and friendly helpful staff 

Business response:

Wow, Cindy! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Susan J.'s profile image
a year ago

It was so good to see Angela back! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Elizabeth H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Elizabeth! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Vivien H.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been pleased for the most part with you as my cleaners.When there’s been a problem and I called it has been quickly cleared up. That and a good cleaning job is all you can ask for. 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Vivien! 

Walter G.'s profile image
a year ago

Very pleasant experience. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Walter for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Gary W.'s profile image
a year ago

Professional staff and top quality work! Wouldn’t go anywhere else! 

Business response:

Thanks Gary! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Rachel C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job! Very expensive! 

Irene S.'s profile image
a year ago

Champion excels in PERONAL service. 

Business response:

Wow, Irene! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mike R.'s profile image
a year ago

Fast turn a round as always. Appreciate that!!! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 313 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.