Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9332 reviews
Select a rating
Larry M.'s profile image
2 days ago

Quick and dependable 

Business response:

Thanks Larry! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Susan J.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Angela and Debra are always a delight to do business with! 

Business response:

Wow, Susan! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Ronald S.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Friendly and courteous service. 

Business response:

Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Sam B.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Lovely presentation Friendly staff 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Sam! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Carole W.'s profile image
4 weeks ago

Best cleaners ever! Service, cleaning..TOP NOTCH 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Carole for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Julie M.'s profile image
a month ago

Very friendly, efficient and professional service! 

Business response:

Wow, Julie! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Doyle D.'s profile image
a month ago

Always excellent service. Friendly. Professional. Efficient. Very pleased with quality of cleaning items. You are so lucky to find such great attendants. 

Business response:

Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review.  

Bill O.'s profile image
a month ago

Dry cleaning was done quickly and to my specifications for starch 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Bill! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Carol L.'s profile image
a month ago

Great staff! Always pleasant and friendly. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Carol for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 332 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.