Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9303 reviews
5
280
4
16
3
5
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Doyle D.'s profile image
3 days ago

As always, the attendant was very friendly and very professional. Excellent service. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Doyle for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Joe B.'s profile image
2 weeks ago

Prompt and courteous service. 

Business response:

Thanks Joe! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Gary W.'s profile image
3 weeks ago

Always first-class service and performance. The best local dry cleaners in Mountain Brook! 

Business response:

Wow, Gary! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Wayne B.'s profile image
a month ago

Great service. Delivery is always on time. Clothes are perfectly cleaned. 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Jim H.'s profile image
a month ago

Left some pants to be taken up 2” - if your seamstress knocks it out of the park I’ll move my deminimus needs over to your outfit . The lady I met was very mannerly - complimented my ‘ Lovelady’ pants ( cost 6:00$ - the seamstress is 20$ plus ) I do like being courted for my business . I guess your prices are in line with competitors in 35213 and 35223 ? 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jim! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Susan J.'s profile image
a month ago

Always courteous and quick getting my product to me. 

Business response:

Thanks Susan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Tim P.'s profile image
2 months ago

I couldn't ask for a quicker turnaround in getting my clothes done. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Tim! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John I.'s profile image
2 months ago

Everything was great. The staff could not have been more welcoming to we new-ish residents of Mountain Brook. 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Eric Sr. V.'s profile image
2 months ago

Great people. Great service. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Eric! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 303 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.