Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners - Mountain Brook, AL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9313 reviews
Select a rating
Jennifer B.'s profile image
a year ago

First time using and best experience we have had at any cleaners! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Jennifer! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Tom K.'s profile image
a year ago

A truly professional job and excellent service. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Tom for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

JORDAN H.'s profile image
a year ago

The best, always courteous and on time. 

Business response:

Thanks Jordan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Pat W.'s profile image
a year ago

Clothes were clean and on time. Staff is very friendly 

Business response:

Wow, Pat! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Helen L.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent in every way!! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Mike R.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service as usual. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Mike! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Mark And Tricia D.'s profile image
Mark And Tricia D. 
a year ago

Pickup and delivery service always on time. Great customer service. 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Mark for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Linda S.'s profile image
a year ago

Did a good job. 

Business response:

Thanks, Linda! A 4-star rating on is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon and next time we will strive for a 5 star review. 

Tom K.'s profile image
a year ago

Timely, excellent work and took advantage of the 50% discount during the 20th Anniversary. 

Business response:

Thanks Tom! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 313 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.