Champion Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Champion Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Mountain Brook, AL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

In November 2002, David and Sherry Whitehurst opened the first location of Champion Cleaners on Rocky Ridge Road in Vestavia Hills, Alabama.  Since then they have grown to three additional locations including Greystone on Highway 280, Calera and Crestline in Mountain Brook. In 2017, David & Sherry’s son, Mark, joined the business and assumed responsibilities as General Manager of Champion Cleaners. 

Location details

42 Church St, Mountain Brook, AL, 35213, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9343 reviews
Select a rating
Steve C.'s profile image
a year ago

Great...as always 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Carl S S.'s profile image
a year ago

My garments were ready on time. I have no complaints. 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Carl! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Susan J.'s profile image
a year ago

Your ladies are always so helpful and friendly, and I certainly appreciate that! 

Business response:

Thanks for the 5 star review. And thanks, Susan for taking the time to let us know how you feel about our services. Our goal is to give 5 star service every time you visit us. We appreciate you! 

Tom K.'s profile image
a year ago

Always fast, always pleasant! 

Business response:

Thanks Tom! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Doyle D.'s profile image
a year ago

The counter attendant is always exceptional! She is fast, efficient, professional, courteous and very friendly. I’ve been pleased with your shirt laundry services also, but the pleasant human interaction, which can be rare, makes a huge difference in my overall customer experience. 

Business response:

Wow, Doyle! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Amy S.'s profile image
a year ago

Thank you for letting me in when y’all were closing to get my dry cleaning!! 

Business response:

Thanks Amy! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at our Mountain Brook location. 

Tom A.'s profile image
a year ago

Nice folks who do a good job! 

Business response:

Wow, Tom! A 5-star rating on ! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Dustin W.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! 

Business response:

Champion Cleaners at Mountain Brook strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks for the 5 star review. 

Casey H.'s profile image
a year ago

The ladies at champion cleaners are the sweetest and I enjoy going to see them every time!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the 5 star review, Casey! We appreciate all feedback and are glad we can meet your expectations. 

Frequently asked questions about Champion Cleaners

How is Champion Cleaners rated?

Champion Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 343 reviews. 

When is Champion Cleaners open?

Champion Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.