Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners - North Haven, CT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Haven, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

94 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT, 06473, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9447 reviews
Select a rating
Russ W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good timely service 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Russ! 

Anthony M.'s profile image
3 years ago

easy in , easy out and I got 15 % off. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

JOE M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Simply amazing 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Bill R.'s profile image
3 years ago

As always fast and a very pleasant staff. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bill! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Jennifer G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service was efficient and the price was reasonable for one day service. Thx 

Business response:

Wow, Jennifer! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Linda C.'s profile image
3 years ago

I had a pair of jeans hemmed. They did a very nice job. I am happy with the results. Thank you 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Linda! 

David G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Cornell, the Tailor in North Haven did a great job on the zipper repair for my luggage. Thanks! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Bernie H.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service was fast and because the jacket belonged to a former service person there was no charge.What a nice surprise and it looks beautiful. Thank you 😊 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Tom W.'s profile image
3 years ago

I received prompt same day service at a reasonable price! I’m very pleased. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you, Tom! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 447 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.