Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners - North Haven, CT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Haven, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

94 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT, 06473, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9445 reviews
Select a rating
Geri C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Staff is friendly and helpful all the time.😊 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Frank P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Order was ready in half the time quoted, easy drop off and pickup. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Susan K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service. Clothes ready in 24 hours. Appreciate the drive through. 

Business response:

Thank you, Susan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Steve A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Cleaned, starched and pressed my shirt in 4 hours. Thanks 

Business response:

Wow, Steve! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Peter C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Good service but price is too high and there are few coupons 

Business response:

Well now! We give YOU, Peter, a 4-star rating as a customer! And of course, we hope to see you again soon! 

Nancy G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Used Best Cleaners for the first time. They were great and my bedspread came out beautiful... Thank you, I will be back... 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Nancy! 

John T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service good people 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Donna P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very good...clothes come back quickly 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

David G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The manager of the North Haven store helped me and also extended a store credit for some minor over charges on a previous order. She was helpful and informative throughout the process. PS: Hope your stores (North Haven is mine) start accepting recyclable Best Cleaners dry cleaning plastic clothing bag covers like you used to do in the Pre-Covid days. 

Business response:

Thank you, David! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 445 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.