Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners - North Haven, CT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Haven, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

94 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT, 06473, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9447 reviews
Select a rating
Lynn P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always friendly, courteous interaction between staff and customer. Plus the clothes come out great! 

Business response:

Wow, Lynn! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Linda N.'s profile image
2 years ago

Item was cleaned in 1 day. Staff was very friendly. They did a very good job. 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Linda! 

Bill R.'s profile image
2 years ago

Perfect as always. Best Tailor in CT 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Catherine W.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service. The employee was efficient and accommodating. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Bruce G.'s profile image
2 years ago

Love the drive up window. 

Business response:

Thank you, Bruce! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Stacy C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Reliable, professional and their turnaround time is incredible. Everyone is so friendly. 

Business response:

Wow, Stacy! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Shirley S.'s profile image
2 years ago

my clothes look great !! So glad you have a tailor !! 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Shirley! 

Daniel C.'s profile image
2 years ago

People were great. Clean facility. Best Hangers I ever got. Pants hanger. Very nice. 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Carl M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very courteous personnel. Clothes ready when promised. 

Business response:

Wow, Carl! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 447 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.