Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Haven, CT

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

94 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT, 06473, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9464 reviews
Select a rating
joe's profile image
11 months ago

Your all amazing! Thank you for everything truely the best cleaners 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Geri C.'s profile image
2 years ago

The staff at Best Cleaners in North Haven are the best, pleasant and nice. Order is always done on time. G. Carbone 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Mary Q.'s profile image
2 years ago

Thoroughly cleaned lots of cashmere and heavy wool clothing. as well as the perfect amount of starch in blouses!!!! 😊🌈 Very friendly staff! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Jeanne B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Completely removed 'mystery spots' on a never-worn bridesmaid dress, very much appreciated Best's efforts 

Business response:

Thank you, Jeanne! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Bernie H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Had my bedspread cleaned and it came out beautiful.We saved a lot of money with a 40% off coupon that arrived in my email. The service was great, thank you 😊 

Business response:

Wow, Bernie! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Michele B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly and professional service! All of my clothes always come out looking brand new!! 💕💕Best Cleaners!! 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michele! 

Keith M.'s profile image
2 years ago

The most convenient dry cleaners I have ever seen. I’m 63 and have seen many. They even hang the clothes in the back seat!!!! Lol love this service! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Robert N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Dry cleaning was ready before the pick up date the drive thru is really convenient 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Dana W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Quick, Courteous service 

Business response:

Thank you, Dana! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 464 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.