Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners - North Haven, CT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Haven, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

94 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT, 06473, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9447 reviews
Select a rating
Lisa H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great staff 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Lisa! 

Edward C.'s profile image
2 years ago

You always live up to you name, and more! Great job, friendly and fast and reasonably priced! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Ronnell H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great job. I have new cleaners! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Michele B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Always great! Store is spotless, service is perfect; items are ready on time and are in perfect condition. My clothes come back looking like new! 

Business response:

Thank you, Michele! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Craig A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very personable , quick and friendly 

Business response:

Wow, Craig! A 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Carl B.'s profile image
2 years ago

The attendant was friendly and quick 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Carl! 

Keith M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Extremely customer friendly! 

Business response:

We've given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you've given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Cathy M.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very friendly staff fast service👍🏻 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Barbara C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great cleaners. Very friendly and courteous service. Love the drive up service. Only cleaners for me 

Business response:

Thank you, Bunny! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 447 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.