Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners - North Haven, CT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Haven, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

94 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT, 06473, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9445 reviews
Select a rating
Debbie S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always great customer service just wish more coupons. I always got an email when clothes were ready and they seemed to stop that. That is to bad 

Business response:

Thanks, Debbie! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always quick! Very polite 

Business response:

Wow, John! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Michelle M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent Customer service 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michelle! 

Ann C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Peter P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Consistent 

Business response:

Thank you, Peter! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Mary T.'s profile image
3 years ago

The employees at this location are the best! I went in with slipcovers that needed a good cleaning. They went above and beyond to ensure they were cleaned properly.. I really appreciate the commitment to customer service they provided! Will be a long term customer! 

Business response:

Wow, Mary! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Paul R.'s profile image
3 years ago

A great job I am very pleased 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Paul! 

Janice K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very helpful and friendly...needed a broken zipper replaced and was completed very professionally! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Darrell A.'s profile image
3 years ago

The service is very nice . Abby is very pleasant and friendly 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 445 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.