Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners - North Haven, CT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Haven, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

94 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT, 06473, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9447 reviews
Select a rating
John M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always on time.. always friendly 

Business response:

Thank you, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Michele B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Perfect as always! Fast service, great tailoring and dry cleaning and following ALL safety protocols! Wonderful visit! 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Michele! 

Gregg B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always very professional. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Ronald P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job and very pleasant staff will return 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Marilyn G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Courteous and welcoming. I chose Best Cleaners because of their reputation. They have many services besides cleaning. Their prices are reasonable. 

Business response:

Wow, Marilyn! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Stephanie R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Thank you for getting our shirts done last minute for my Dad’s funeral. Difficult day - you eliminated bumps in the road 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Stephanie! 

Michelle M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always professional. I live the drop box and drive up window. Staff is so friendly. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Jean P.'s profile image
3 years ago

The employees are very helpful and courteous. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Ann C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great servicet 

Business response:

We’re seeing stars…three out of five, to be exact! While that’s not bad, we aim to provide 5-star service, every time. Let’s talk about how we can improve! We’ll reach out to you shortly. 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 447 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.