Best Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Best Cleaners - North Haven, CT

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • North Haven, CT
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

Maintaining locations throughout central Connecticut, Best Cleaners boasts more than 50 years of dry cleaning experience. Whether it be an heirloom gown, silk drapes or business shirts, Best Cleaners offers expert dry cleaning services along with a range of conveniences, including same-day service, home delivery, a 24-hour drop off and full-services tailoring. The company was among the first dry cleaners in the area to switch to GreenEarth, a more environmentally friendly cleaning method. In 1954, William J. McCann, Jr. foun... read more

Location details

94 Washington Ave, North Haven, CT, 06473, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9445 reviews
Select a rating
Micheal C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Customer service was friendly great follow ups letting me know when clothes were done and reminders also helpful 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

George S.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

Thank you, George! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Esdaile E.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great job, no complaints 

Business response:

Wow, Esdaile! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

DEB M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Gals were very friendly. Felt safe very clean. Quick turn around 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Deb! 

Michele B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Jenn and her team at North Haven Best Cleaners are the best!!! The store is immaculate, the crew is friendly and the dry cleaning and tailoring is on point! Let them care for your garments with confidence that they will turn out amazing!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

NEAL A.'s profile image
3 years ago

Fast efficient professional 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Best Cleaners. 

Tyrone R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent work! Amazing timing! And always friendly customer service! 

Business response:

Thank you, Tyrone! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon! 

Bela D.'s profile image
3 years ago

My experience was awesome I love the job you guys did on my bedspread it was so yellow looking and I thought I have to throw it out but you guys did such a great job it looks brand new I love it cause it was my favorite bedspread thank you 😊 I’ll definitely be coming there again 

Business response:

Wow, Bela! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Robert G.'s profile image
3 years ago

great service. a little expensive but great service. 

Business response:

Best Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Robert! 

Frequently asked questions about Best Cleaners

How is Best Cleaners rated?

Best Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 445 reviews. 

When is Best Cleaners open?

Best Cleaners is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.