Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners - Clearwater, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Clearwater, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

2249 Gulf to Bay Blvd, Clearwater, FL, 33765, United States

Get directions
4.9390 reviews
Select a rating
John D. M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very pleasant staff, expert cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks, John! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Trudy W.'s profile image
4 years ago

The counter lady was very efficient friendly and reassured me she kept disinfecting the counter tops off due to the coronavirus.. She took my clothes, made a note to please make the same crease down the pants & recoded my 25 % off code. 

Business response:

Wow, Trudy! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Debra H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clerk was courteous. Gave me my cleaning tight away. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Debra! 

Allison C.'s profile image
4 years ago

AMAZING employees always 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Karen K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fantastic service from Cathy in my store location. She is always very friendly and helpful and always places the customer first. The service is always prompt and ready when requested. I have used Sun Country for many, many, many years and will continue to do so. Also, discounts are always a treat! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Karen. 

John and Susan B.'s profile image
John and Susan B. 
4 years ago

Good staff, good opening hours, cloths come back promptly. 

Business response:

Thanks, John And Susan! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Stephen D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and great quality of work 

Business response:

Wow, Stephen! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pepper C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Service is good, employees r very friendly n store is always clean n organize 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Pepper! 

Amy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly service 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Amy! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.