Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners - Clearwater, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Clearwater, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

2249 Gulf to Bay Blvd, Clearwater, FL, 33765, United States

Get directions
4.9390 reviews
Select a rating
Darett D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice, polite, courteous, friendly and professional. More businesses should be like this example. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Darett! 

Mike R.'s profile image
4 years ago

I brought my clothes to the Gulf to Bay location for same-day pickup, but unfortunately I missed the cutoff time. The associate recommended that I could bring my clothes directly to the facility on ulmerton and I could get it completed by that day. I did so and was pleased to find out that my clothes were completed as hoped. When picking up my clothes the delivery truck was late so the associate at the desk offered me a discount for my trouble. It is that level of service which brings me back as a customer. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Gus E.'s profile image
4 years ago

Staff was very helpful 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Gus. 

Donna H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Your staff is friendly and professional and y clothing looks great 

Business response:

Thanks, Donna! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Pepper C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Love your service 

Business response:

Wow, Pepper! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John J.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always great customer service. Kathy is always awesome too! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John! 

Amy M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly service and always willing to go extra mile 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Pat L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Fine, as expected 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Pat. 

Michael R.'s profile image
4 years ago

As usual your services is AWSOME !!!! THANKS MRS Lisa 

Business response:

Thanks, Michael! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.