Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners - Clearwater, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Clearwater, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

2249 Gulf to Bay Blvd, Clearwater, FL, 33765, United States

Get directions
4.9390 reviews
Select a rating
Ugo P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great !! They have the greatest girl where I go!!! 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Craig F.'s profile image
4 years ago

Friendly service 

Business response:

You know what they say…4 out of 5 ain’t bad! Always a pleasure to see you, Craig. Thanks for your review!  

Fontayne E.'s profile image
4 years ago

The staff are always friendly courteous and efficient. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Fontayne. 

Michelle L.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always friendly, helpful and do a great job on everything we have cleaned! I could not be happier with the service and quality of work!! 

Business response:

Thanks, Perry! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Mike C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Went to pick up 2 items and only one was ready. I explained that I had daddy daughter dance the next day and needed the other item as soon as possible. They made me a priority and notified me the following day that it was ready. Didn't charge me due to the inconvenience. A+++ service! 

Business response:

Wow, Mike! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Chris M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Always excellent service! Best in the area! 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Chris! 

Linda C.'s profile image
4 years ago

You always do a great job! Thank you. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Bernard W.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very nice and friendly employees. Great service. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Bernard. 

Eva K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Bit too pricy 

Business response:

While we always strive for perfection, we’re still pleased that you enjoyed our services! Thanks for your review! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.