Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners - Clearwater, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Clearwater, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

2249 Gulf to Bay Blvd, Clearwater, FL, 33765, United States

Get directions
4.9390 reviews
Select a rating
John and Karen D.'s profile image
John and Karen D. 
4 years ago

We were pleased they could clean as deeply as they did 

Business response:

Thanks, John And Karen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Tere R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome, shirts were whiter than ever and nicely pressed, the dress was perfect. Nothing shrunk all buttons accounted for and your dry cleaning woman was experienced and kind. 

Business response:

Wow, Tere! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Patty And Robert G.'s profile image
Patty And Robert G. 
4 years ago

Great Company and the staff at the Gulf To Bay (Publix Plaza) location has always been great. Never an issue with the cleaning and always back when promised. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Patty And Robert! 

Candace A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great Service 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Leon P.'s profile image
4 years ago

Excellent job Cathy 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Leon. 

Debbie M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great no issues 

Business response:

Thanks, Debbie! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Royce D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Lisa, the day shift employee, is awesome! She is always happy and friendly. She is knowledgeable about the process and has made great recommendations to me on multiple occasions. She is one of the main reasons I frequent this particular store! Thanks for the awesome service! 

Business response:

Wow, Royce! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

John M.'s profile image
4 years ago

I’ve used Sun Country for years and could not be more satisfied. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, John! 

B.J K.'s profile image
4 years ago

Everything was good. Never an issue. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.