Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners - Clearwater, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Clearwater, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

2249 Gulf to Bay Blvd, Clearwater, FL, 33765, United States

Get directions
4.9390 reviews
Select a rating
John R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, John. 

Lanse B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very reliable. Very friendly. Very good. Have had ZERO issues with them and I will nit use another service. Excellent. 

Business response:

Thanks, Lanse! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Allyn R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Service and product are always good 

Business response:

Wow, Allyn! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Karen T.'s profile image
4 years ago

I had an unidentifiable stain on a pair of pants. Almost all of it came out. I’m happy they had only been worn twice. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Karen! 

Michele N.'s profile image
4 years ago

Every one there is very helpful, every one dose a great job on our clothing,, 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Bridget A.'s profile image
4 years ago

Professional, friendly and prompt. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Kal H.'s profile image
4 years ago

Good work kal 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Kal. 

Eva L.'s profile image
4 years ago

The young lady that worked is always so friendly. She knows me by my name she always seems to make my day a little better 

Business response:

Thanks, Eva! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Chris T.'s profile image
4 years ago

Clothes were clean and great customer service 

Business response:

Wow, Chris! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.