Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners - Clearwater, FL

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Clearwater, FL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

2249 Gulf to Bay Blvd, Clearwater, FL, 33765, United States

Get directions
4.9390 reviews
Select a rating
Trudy W.'s profile image
3 years ago

From thé drop off to the pick up everything went smoothly Happy to have a coupon which once activated showed up directly onto my account no one had to scan my phone or touch it. Thank you 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Trudy! 

James R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Kathy at the Gulf to Bay store is a gem. Always listens to what I expect and follows up if not done correctly, as has happened in the past. 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Pat L.'s profile image
3 years ago

the service was great and the work was perfect. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Pat. 

Stephen D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service . Friendly and helpful staff. Thanks again 

Business response:

Thanks, Stephen! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Paul M.'s profile image
3 years ago

Always professional. Always does an outstanding job on my clothes whether it is wash fold or dry cleaning 

Business response:

Wow, Paul! A 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Bernard W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clerks are always courteous and helpful. 

Business response:

Sun Country Cleaners strives to provide the best experience we can every time you use our dry cleaning services, and reviews like this make it all worth it. Thanks, Bernard! 

Allyn R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Service and finished product are always good 

Business response:

We’ve given you the best dry cleaning services we possibly could, and in return, you’ve given us the highest rating. We hope this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship! 

Danuta P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great. Very professional service 😊 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing, Danuta. 

Raymond H.'s profile image
3 years ago

Love the counter lady on Gulf to Bay in the Publix plaza weekdays AM. She is so friendly and professional. 

Business response:

Thanks, Ray! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 390 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.