Sun Country Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Sun Country Cleaners

4.9
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Clearwater, FL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning

When it comes to dry cleaning in the Tampa Bay area, Sun Country Cleaners knows you're looking for a fair price and a cleaner that returns your garments on time and looking their very best - every time. You'll find all of that and more at any of our locations, where quality and your convenience has been our top priority since 1980. 

Location details

2249 Gulf to Bay Blvd, Clearwater, FL, 33765, United States

Get directions
4.9411 reviews
Select a rating
robert c.'s profile image
2 years ago

Best service and price I have ever had 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Robert!  

Raymond H.'s profile image
2 years ago

Kathy on Gulf to Bay in Clearwater, FL (same plaza as Publix) is wonderful. Always friendly and efficient. Her customer service skills are impressive and she is a great Ambassador for your company. 

Business response:

Raymond, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

John D. M.'s profile image
2 years ago

In general I appreciate Sun Country Cleaners and the friendliness and courtesy of the staff at the Belcher Rte 60 location. However when I received my last order and got it home two polo shirts were dirty and smelled badly. My wife washed them at home. 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, John D.. Thanks! 

Jim M.'s profile image
3 years ago

you have always been great im back in michigan now but will see you again this comeing winter thanks for the hgreat service 

Business response:

Jim, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Jim M.'s profile image
3 years ago

alwasy on time courteous staff no complaints 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Jim!  

Clay G.'s profile image
3 years ago

The services were exceptionally quick and the shirts looked great. 

Business response:

Clay, thank you so much for the star rating! We hope to see you again. 

Chris T.'s profile image
3 years ago

Customer Service great and my clothes greatly clean 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Chris. Thanks! 

Wilbur K.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service. Very friendly and competent staff. Thanks for the excellent job. 

Business response:

Thank you for the awesome star rating, Bill!  

Barbara H.'s profile image
3 years ago

I have been here 3 or 4 times now. Each time I have been happy with their friendly service and the quality has been professional. I recommend trying them out. They were recommended my my neighbor who has been using them for years. Give 'em a try!! 

Business response:

Your star rating is definitely appreciated, Barbara. Thanks! 

Frequently asked questions about Sun Country Cleaners

How is Sun Country Cleaners rated?

Sun Country Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 411 reviews. 

When is Sun Country Cleaners open?

Sun Country Cleaners is open now. It is open 24/7.