Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9680 reviews
5
637
4
36
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Monique C.'s profile image
a year ago

Very good amd friendly 

Business response:

Wow, Monique, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Peter W.'s profile image
a year ago

You did well! My cleaning was done and ready when we returned to pick it up and the price was competitive for this area. Keep up the good work!! 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Peter ! 

Otilia Da S.'s profile image
a year ago

Always happy with the quality of the work done with my clothes 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ivone K.'s profile image
a year ago

The lady was so friendly and I love that part a lot. She explained everything very clearly and gave us so many possible dates. I snd my daughter were so happy to see how her prom dress came out. Elegant looking. Recommend to anyone who wants to get the best dry cleaning experience. 

Business response:

Thanks Ivone ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Rod M.'s profile image
a year ago

Very quick turn around and free delivery arrived at the expected time. Great service. 

Business response:

Wow, Rod, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Marla L.'s profile image
a year ago

Sherri the dry cleaner, was able to work magic on water-marked canvas drapes in a neutral color. I was so impressed with how hard she worked and how successful the job was. Thank you!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Glenda M.'s profile image
a year ago

Greeted pleasantly Completed on time Pleasant at pick up Unfortunately stain was not removed 

Business response:

Thanks, Glenda Manzi ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Lorraine C.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent - always very happy with your service. I drive in from Grand Bend for this. 

Business response:

Thanks Lorraine ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Fred W.'s profile image
a year ago

Always on time done right Fred W 

Business response:

Wow, Fred, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 680 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.