Martinizing Dry Cleaning's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaning

4.9
  • London, ON
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're from this community and are proud to serve our community - our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Martinizing provides dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, and leather cleaning, in addition to household items such as: comforters, blankets, mattress pads, sheets, and tablecloths, as well as wedding gown cleaning and preservation. We are your professional local dry cleaners i... read more

Location details

1094 Adelaide St N, London, ON, N5Y 2N1, Canada

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9680 reviews
5
637
4
36
3
7
2
0
1
0
Select a rating
Peter K.'s profile image
a year ago

My suit jacket was ready one day before expected. Quick service! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Trudy T.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent service from start to finish! 

Business response:

Thanks Trudy ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Julliet A.'s profile image
a year ago

You all did an excellent job. I feel satisfied with your services and will recommend it to others 

Business response:

Wow, Julliet, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kimberly B.'s profile image
a year ago

Even the tricky prices I send in cone back beautiful and clean. These are the pro’s!! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Sarah S.'s profile image
a year ago

good job right on time fair price 

Business response:

Thanks Sarah ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Janine and Richard C.'s profile image
Janine and Richard C. 
a year ago

Always on time and a great job on kilts 

Business response:

Wow, Janine And Richard, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mary K.'s profile image
a year ago

The two spots of concern were completely removed. However, there has been some shrinkage especially along the seams of this lined, custom-made bed spread. As a result there is a fair amount of unattractive wrinkling. 

Business response:

T 

Gary M.'s profile image
a year ago

I needed some clothing dry cleaned so I could attend an out of town funeral. I dropped it off on a Tuesday afternoon and explained I’d like to pick it up sooner than later because of the circumstances. I was told that it normally would be ready on Thursday afternoon but they’d have it ready Thursday morning. I received a text shortly after 1000 am Wednesday that it was ready for pick up. A day earlier than promised. Very quick service that went beyond my expectations to help me out. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Gail H.'s profile image
a year ago

fast service. very friendly staff. good price Work was excellent 

Business response:

Thanks Gail ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaning

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaning rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning has a 4.9 star rating with 680 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaning open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaning is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.