Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
335 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(510) 523-6033

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
335 reviews
5307
  
425
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 253 reviews4.9
  • 59 reviews4.9
  • 23 reviews4.9
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 04, 2016
Great customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 30, 2016
Great service. However..., a little pricey for my budget! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 25, 2016
Wow! You did an amazing job getting out stains. I can't believe you were able to do this in 24 hours. I love that I got an email telling me when my clothes were ready, really convenient and well-priced more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2016
I need a dress and pants altered for a wedding we are invited to attend. The dress was way too long and the seamstress altered it in such a way no cutting was involved. She created pleats on the side and it did the trick. It also covered up my sinful eating habits. She did GREAT! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 10, 2016
Haven't picked my clothes up yet, but when I dropped them off the employees were very nice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 03, 2016
Thrilled I went to Martinizing Dry Cleaners. Service was wonderful and I will definitely return again and again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 27, 2016
You guys did an excellent job fast and Speedy I love you guys also very inexpensive more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 23, 2016
GREAT SERVICES. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2016
My experience was great. I was greeted with a smile and my information was correctly added in your system. I was given an option when to pick up my dry cleaning and then handed a receipt. All very convenient and customer friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2016
The cashier was very attentive. The dry cleaning was done even before estimated time. I appreciate the email notification that it was done. Never had that before. This service will be my go to from now on. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2016
The Assistant was very knowledgeable on the cleaning process for my sleeping bag; because it's a high end, down filled bag, I had cause for concern. Further, I was allowed to use a coupon that gave back to both the recipient, and the account holder. For becoming a new customer, my Brother-in-law received $20 credit on his account. That coupon is a smart marketing tool; it would be silly not to use it. In truth, I will consider to use Martinizing more frequently, if we get more coupons with great savings! Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 31, 2016
I appreciated the excellent service ion getting a dress alter very quickly. Sharon more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 29, 2016
Very friendly staff and also very accommodating. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 26, 2016
I loved the customer service and the whole experience is great. However, if this were a Green cleaners I would keep going but since it isn't, I can't continue to go. Please stop using the cancer causing chemicals! Thanks. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 19, 2016
I am trying Martinizing Danville because of the favorable reviews I have read on yelp. I am giving up on my present dry cleaners only because of their very high prices -- their service was very good but also very expensive.

I hope I am satisfied long term with Martinizing Danville. I wish you opened at 8:00 AM rather than 9:00.

Your lobby seems fairly small and crowded, but I can live with that if your service is good and your prices are fair.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2016
Excellent customer service! Received my altered clothing a day earlier than expected. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 14, 2016
I needed same day dry cleaning, and they were very accomodating. I will be back in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 09, 2016
Alterations completed on time, reasonable prices and very well done.
Staff friendly and helpful.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2016
Staff are very friendly and professional. My clothes always come out very clean and well pressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 03, 2016
Next day service, lots of clothes and uniforms - they crushed it! Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 02, 2016
Service was great! Called for same day pick up and my dress was taken in at 9 in the morning and was ready by 4. My dress was clean, unscented, and ready to wear. I partied all night and didn't mind sweating in it. I've found someone trustworthy to bring my dry cleaning to! Thanks ;) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 28, 2016
I think the pleasant and helpful people at the counter were very welcoming and I knew everyone was going to do a great job. The other place I took my jacket to, I asked them to put a patch in a certain place and they didn't. It was difficult to get it redone, but I knew you guys would do a great job and I wouldn't have to worry about that! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2016
Great first experience. The staff was friendly and the business was clean! The price is great and the extended business hours and location is a huge help! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2016
Very helpful, friendly staff. Very courteous and gave me a chocolate to welcome me. I am hoping prices ate competitive. more »
Page 5 of 12

Google reviews summary

4.9
59 reviews
555
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »