Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
260 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501US

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2016
Excellent customer service! Received my altered clothing a day earlier than expected. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 14, 2016
I needed same day dry cleaning, and they were very accomodating. I will be back in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 09, 2016
Alterations completed on time, reasonable prices and very well done.
Staff friendly and helpful.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2016
Staff are very friendly and professional. My clothes always come out very clean and well pressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 03, 2016
Next day service, lots of clothes and uniforms - they crushed it! Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 02, 2016
Service was great! Called for same day pick up and my dress was taken in at 9 in the morning and was ready by 4. My dress was clean, unscented, and ready to wear. I partied all night and didn't mind sweating in it. I've found someone trustworthy to bring my dry cleaning to! Thanks ;) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 28, 2016
I think the pleasant and helpful people at the counter were very welcoming and I knew everyone was going to do a great job. The other place I took my jacket to, I asked them to put a patch in a certain place and they didn't. It was difficult to get it redone, but I knew you guys would do a great job and I wouldn't have to worry about that! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2016
Great first experience. The staff was friendly and the business was clean! The price is great and the extended business hours and location is a huge help! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2016
Very helpful, friendly staff. Very courteous and gave me a chocolate to welcome me. I am hoping prices ate competitive. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 11, 2016
Friendly service and quick turn around more »
5on Facebook, Apr 21, 2016
Bob and Grace have a phenomenal work ethic and stupendous customer service..they have pick up and delivery and have cleaned everything from shirts, suits and dresses to sleeping bags and quilts, all at reasonable prices. I would recommend them to anyone that simply wants the best service at a great price. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 15, 2016
Staff was very friendly and accomodating. Did a great job of interacting with my kids and making us feel at home. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 03, 2016
This was my first time there. Employee was very nice and courteous. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 02, 2016
Very happy with the service i received, fast and efficient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 30, 2016
Great, friendly and quick service. Wow able to get email confirmation when everything's ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 29, 2016
The staff here is very friendly! Definitely will be coming back here again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 09, 2016
Fast and friendly! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2016
Martinizing cleaners in Danville continues to give me Excellent service at reasonable prices. Bob and his staff are True Professional!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2016
I have tried multiple dry cleaners and Martinizing is by far the most reliable. They also have excellent customer service. When I need a pick up at a different time for what ever reason they gladly send someone by to get our bag. Thank you martinizing for making the dry cleaning part of my life simple. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2016
Always do a great job with no hassles more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2016
This is the best dry cleaning service ever! My clothes are cleaned, arrive in good condition, and are picked up from my door and returned within a week. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2016
Martinizing dry cleaners is always on time, always friendly and is focused on satisfying customers by serving there needs.
The owner Bob is friendly, always courteous, accommodating and always
meets his commitment in satisfying our needs.
By far the best dry cleaners we have used.
Thank you Bob & team
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2016
I am very happy with Bob and Msrtinizing Dry Cleaners. A couple of times I have forgotten to put the bag out for pickup and Bob has been very accommodating in having the pick up the next day. Clothes always look great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2016
Long time customer..great service! Thanks Bob! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 24, 2016
Bob and his team do a great job. They never miss a pick up or delivery, the items are always cleaned well and smell fresh, and any cracked or missing buttons are replaced. I highly recommend them to anyone who prefers home delivery! more »
Page 5 of 11

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  238
4  20
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
260 reviews