Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
232 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2016
I was very pleased with your alteration service and will definitively be back. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 22, 2016
Each and every time I drop off, pick up my clothes the people there are always in good spirits. Keep up the good work, thank you I would not take my clothes any where else!!!!😃😃😃😃😃 more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 21, 2016
It's always good customer service. My clothes are always ready early. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 21, 2016
Completely satisfied! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2016
Good service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2016
I am very satisfied with the Martinizing Dry Cleaners. Particularly, their staff( Workers) are very nice and been trained how to deal with customers. I always been received with smile and nice talking.
My rating will be excellent with Five Stars.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2016
Excellent! Employees are fast efficient and cheerful! They remember my dogs name! I love the fish tank. and you do a great job on my clothes.

On one of my last loads, My dogs sweater wa
s mixed in and when I got my clothes back there it was on a hanger, clean and neat with a post it on it that said Xena's Sweater.

Thank you for surpassing expectations.

Debra
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2016
They always do a great job! They greet you with a smile and treat each customer special. I've been taking my dry cleaning to them for 19 years now. I'm a happy customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2016
Clearly the only Cleaners in Alameda that understand good customer service! Early and late hours, weekends, no extra charge same day when needed. And, the work is good. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2016
Always a pleasant one, very friendly and attentive staff. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 18, 2016
I've been a customer for as long as I can remember. I use to walk there when I lived in the neighborhood, when I brought my home a short distance away the 10 minute drive is nothing. I'm there every Friday, it's a good habit. Your staff is great, they know my name and greet me like a friend. They suggested the free delivery service which I think is great BUT I enjoy just popping in to say Hi. Your a very good and solid establishment. BTW.....the free popcorn is the best added treat. more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2016
Love this place! Great customer service, and always on time with deliveries. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 16, 2016
Very pleasant, professional and informative. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 14, 2016
I was very impressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2016
The Staff at One Hour Martinizing in Alameda was courteous, helpful and friendly. I have never been to a cleaners that had such a fabulous staff! Bravo and thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 23, 2016
They were very careful to ensure that my coat was cleaned correctly, did a great job, finished it on time and under the estimate. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 15, 2016
Very professional, prompt service. Always a pleasure to speak with on the phone when I have questions, issues, requests. Highly recommend. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 15, 2016
The delivery service has been wonderful! I used to live on Alameda, and became a fan of this friendly and efficient dry cleaners. When I moved to the Oakland Hills, I tried to go back down to Alameda to continue service, but it proved to be too inconvenient. The delivery service has been a perfect solution! The drivers work long hours, but always come the day the say they will. The cleaning is protected in bags, and hung neatly on my front door (I have a sheltered porch). Thanks so much! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 14, 2016
Great customer service but not all stains where completely removed from my suit. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
The service provided by Martinizing is outstanding in that delivery is prompt rain or shine! My husband also loves that there is such attention to detail, that when he loses a button off the shirt, they have replaced it without him even asking! That is so helpful! Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
We have had nothing but positive service from you. We are extremely pleased!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
I sent a set of sheets and two sweaters to be cleaned last week. The sweaters arrived today and are sparkling clean. The sheets were delayed, but that isn't a problem as I don't need them immediately. I'm very satisfied so far with your service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Delivery was at time promised. Delivery person hung up the delivery on the front door. Perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Easy, professional, punctual
CLEAN and PRESSED!
Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Never have to worry about the quality of service or deliviries being on time. Dependable company. more »
Page 5 of 10

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  212
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
232 reviews