Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
260 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501US

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Delivery was at time promised. Delivery person hung up the delivery on the front door. Perfect. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Easy, professional, punctual
CLEAN and PRESSED!
Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Never have to worry about the quality of service or deliviries being on time. Dependable company. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Very happy with their reliable and personalized service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Once again Martinezing Dry Cleaners was above & beyond. Your impeccable service has kept us w/you for all these years!
Thank you so much!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Amazing service. Pickup and drop-off always goes perfectly, and my clothes come back clean and wrinkle free. The iPhone app is also a great touch - one touch scheduling for pickups - couldn't be easier. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Simply the best. Excellent service that never disappoints. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Service is working very well.
We are happy with the processing of the bed scarfs and the delivery and pick up is also great.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Service has always been excellent. Deliveries as scheduled, nothing lost or damaged, everything neat and clean. Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2016
Always keep to their schedules and commitments. Great service if we ever need something same day, all with pickup and drop off even! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 10, 2016
Friendly, efficient, I love the fish tank and my little dog appreciates the pop corn dropped on the floor!

You always under promise and over deliver. The few times a garment has come back
with stain, you fix it no charge and no questions asked.
A bit expensive but worth it. Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 10, 2016
I've been a loyal customer for over 20 years. I' ve brought my 13 yr. old grandson there when he was still in a stroller, he loved the aquarium! I love the staff who I know by name, they are so friendly,polite and know there job. I don't use your home delivery service since I enjoy seeing everyone and picking up a bag of popcorn. YES, your the best more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2016
Fabulous, efficient service as always. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2016
Great service and my items always come back in terrific shape. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2016
Always with a friendly smile and a gracious "hello, are you today" Betty greets the customers. You can feel that Betty is a warm caring person. I enjoy going to this shop because of Betty and the other ladies that are very caring and helpful in making you/me look good. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2016
You always do a wonderful job, but given the volume of work we send, it would be nice to get an occasional discount! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2016
Very pleasant and profesional. No doubt, will refer this establishment to my friends and family. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2016
Always quick, efficient, and courteous! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2016
I am always greeted with a smile and get courteous treatment. My garments are on time and cleaned as needed. I have manyalterations completed and they do anot outstanding job. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2016
Always friendly and great service! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 09, 2016
ALWAYS PLESENT AND EARLY DELIVERY more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 07, 2016
GREAT customer service! Quick turnaround! Reasonable prices! What's not to love! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 04, 2016
Very fast and efficient service. Shirts were perfectly pressed and ready when expected. Overall great! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 19, 2015
In a world where customer service has become a thing of the past, it's refreshing to see what Bob and Grace have done to the sleepy, service forgotten business of dry cleaning. You never have a question as to who's responsible, and Bob and Grace truly want your satisfaction. I'm so impressed with the flexibility offered, and personal touch that I don't worry about that day when something happens. It's never a question if there will be a problem, only how it will be handled. With Bob and Grace, I don't even give it a second though. I've never been so happy with my dry cleaner! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 17, 2015
Easy drop off of my sweaters late morning, greeted by friendly staff. Picked up the next afternoon. more »
Page 7 of 11

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  238
4  20
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
260 reviews