Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
329 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(510) 523-6033

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
329 reviews
5302
  
424
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 249 reviews4.9
  • 59 reviews4.9
  • 21 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, May 19, 2018
I don't typically do reviews online but felt compelled to share the tremendous service and responsiveness Bob and his team have consistently provided to us. I have had some difficult stains and unique requests and each time not only have the results been excellent but the personalized touch they provide in going the extra mile is second to none. I am a loyal customer for life. Thanks Bob! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2018
Quick, friendly, and great work. more »
5on Facebook, May 16, 2018
They are always friendly and professional. My clothes are done well and I’ve never had any problems. They really provide a personal experience and make things as easy as possible for you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 13, 2018
They are wonderful here. No matter how busy I am always greeted and every staff member has been friendly, patient and helpful. They always provide an estimated date for the item(s) to be ready for pickup, and most often it's ready sooner. They could give lessons in customer service! My clothes are well cleaned and pressed, and I think there have only been a few times (with very old stubborn stains) where we've failed. :-( more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 08, 2018
Great customer service. I have just been busy completing my second semester in graduate school:) more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2018
I don’t like the sheen that my work suit now has. Not sure why it couldn’t have been covered being pressing so that didn’t happen. And I just don’t feel like it’s clean. Not the best outcome for my first visit. Although! Five stars to the ladies for replacing my buttons. They’re the reason I’ll go back. Great customer service. Just hoping I can bring it to their attention next time to get the scorching situation settled. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2018
i cannot say enough about your service and your staff! unfortunately, i've been sick and i've not brought my laundry/dry cleaning to you. but, i'm feeling better so you'll see me soon!!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 10, 2018
Faster turn around than expected! Great job! Thank you. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 25, 2018
always friendly and excellent work! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 20, 2018
I love the one in alameda ca
I take mine's my son & his daddy stuff here once a week.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 10, 2018
Everyone was really friendly. Fast service more »
4on Facebook, Mar 08, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 05, 2018
Great service, close to my home, and most important, friendly people that work there. Would not go anywhere else. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 02, 2018
Great service and staff is always so friendly and pleasant!

Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
great service and professional work more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2018
Friendly and convenient service. more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
The best and friendly-est company in the East Bay! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 24, 2017
Always pleasant to deal with! more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2017
Excellent service!! I like them much better than any other dry cleaning service that I've ever used previously. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 15, 2017
Everyone was friendly, professional and clothes (and notifications) were on time! Loved that I received a notification when clothes were actually complete before the deadline so that I could pick them up if I was available to. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 11, 2017
1st time visit. Was greeted warmly and welcomed. Very easy transaction. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 09, 2017
I went here 6 years ago and they were a great place to get my husband's uniforms done. I just revisited them because they do same day service. They offer great flexibility, but they are not expensive! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 02, 2017
Nothing! Excellent service! Speedy, friendly, high quality and a good value. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 29, 2017
Is dropped off some pants for repair. I was greeted and the woman took my pants and gave me a receipt. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Everything was excellent. more »
Page 1 of 11

Google reviews summary

4.9
59 reviews
555
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »