Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
231 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
Top notch customer service, pick up & delivery, and flawlessly cleaned and pressed clothes....there is NO place better than Martinizing for dry-cleaning! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 25, 2017
The young lady who helped me at the counter was wonderful. more »
5on Google, Jul 23, 2017
Fantastic. You could not ask for better service or quality. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2017
We have a large amount of dry-cleaning and need fast turnaround. Your shop provides that with longer hours and gracious service more »
5on Facebook, Jul 15, 2017
Great customer service. Always on time. I always been satisfied with their services. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2017
Great location, fast service, friendly attendants -- my go to dry cleaners in Alameda! They even DELIVER now -- yaay! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 15, 2017
Always great service more »
5on Google, Jul 15, 2017
This is a A+++ dry cleaning service. Always attentive with awesome customer service. I would highly recommend! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2017
I have used Martinizing at South Shore for over five years. They have the best team, always greet me with a smile, go out of their way to repair buttons and handle the little things that occasionally happen. Oh, and yes, my clothes always come back the way I expect them to be...clean, spot free, and neatly pressed. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2017
Your staff are well trained, efficient, friendly and hard working & they make sure everything in your laundry is perfect and the way you want it. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2017
Always prompt and excellent results. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2017
Always pleasant. Always quick. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 14, 2017
Great, fast service! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
Great dry cleaning service. They do not deliver where I live, so I can't comment on that spect of their service more »
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
Awesome customer service and great quality. I wouldn't take my clothes anywhere else! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 09, 2017
Courteous, fast, professional! more »
5on Google, Jul 06, 2017
Just simply amazing people and amazing services. Love it! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 02, 2017
My first visit was great.

Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2017
This is the best drycleaning service in the area. I highly recommend it to all who have that special connection with their clothes and want to see it gently cared for. :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 19, 2017
Although I haven't picked up my clothes yet the employee was friendly and helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 14, 2017
Easy & quality! Nice to receive email notice that garments are ready. more »
5on Google, Jun 13, 2017
Great on time service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 06, 2017
This was my very first time to this store and, I must say, I was VERY impressed! The staff was extremely professional and informative and my order was completed on time. I will be back!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 03, 2017
Incredibly friendly service really makes a difference. And the collar protectors are a nice bonus! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Fast friendly service so far so good more »
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  211
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
231 reviews