Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
280 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501US

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Everything was excellent. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 12, 2017
My name is spelled 'Sharon'...otherwise all good more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2017
Efficient, fast, customer-focused, friendly. I love that I have a bag that is tagged with my name, so all I have to do is drop it off and not stand in line. They also do great work! more »
5on Google, Nov 10, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 31, 2017
I needed some shirts done in a hurry and martinizing came through for me. Thank you!!!! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 26, 2017
Excellent customer service. Always agreeable to special requests. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 25, 2017
Very kind employee more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 21, 2017
I get all my alterations and dry cleaning done here. It's the best! Fast service and nice staff. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 20, 2017
i've lived in Alameda for 25 years and have gone to a neighborhood cleaners....however, he retired and I was looking for an alternative. i've always seen so many people go in/out of this business, and I'm at the PO frequently to check my mailbox, so i figured, why not! i was so impressed with their adding me to their database and i loved the quick turnaround and customer service. You can tell by the way they set up the customer area, that they're customer service oriented - the popcorn machine!! so happy i finally stopped in... more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 19, 2017
KJ is great! Very warm and welcoming for a newbie coming into the store for the first time. Very happy with the responsiveness and delivery service. Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 13, 2017
Great work. They rushed a cleaning for no extra charge because I was leaving town the following day. Rates were great and very friendly staff. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
Staff are very helpful with excellent customer service. Turnaround time is really good too and love the convenience of them letting you know when your items are ready for pick up. They give you your own personal laundry bag for return items. Highly love these guys. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on Google, Oct 04, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 03, 2017
Great service and great turn around. Finding a cleaners open on Sundays is such a bouns!!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
The staff at South Shore are always smiling and friendly. If you need a button replaced or a cuff shortened, they are very responsive! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
I have been bringing clothes to Martinizing Dry Cleaners for over 25 years. Very friendly staff. So convenient and great having seamstress on-site. Recently, I requested for my Hermes scarves to be cleaned without flattening the edges that are hand sewn - and, they did a fabulous job! I truly trust Martinizing Dry Cleaners to handle my finest clothing and accessories. more »
4on Google, Sep 28, 2017
Efficient and friendly staff. Items returned satisfied 99.9% of the time. Two occasions with issues were resolved quickly. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
I enjoy being informed when my clothes are ready for pick -up. And I enjoy the friendly prompt service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
The staff were very helpful and very nice. I needed 3 items dry cleaned (jacket/pants/dress shirt) by the following day, and they got it done the same day despite how busy they were. I didn't have time to pick it up that same day because I didn't account for them cleaning it so fast, so I picked it up the next day. GREAT SERVICE! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
Always fantastic more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
Impecable service, attention to detail and communication! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
Had tons of laundry. Picked up and delivered. Great convenience. more »
Page 1 of 12

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  257
4  21
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
280 reviews