Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
307 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501US

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on Google, Feb 16, 2018
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 15, 2018
great service and professional work more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 05, 2018
Friendly and convenient service. more »
5on Google, Feb 03, 2018
more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
Friendly, professional and convenient dry cleaners. They packaged a wedding dress for me. more »
5on Google, Jan 29, 2018
Excellent quality dry cleaning and wash/fold services as well as tailoring. Attentive customer service and great hours. Haven't tried their delivery/pickup service but I'm betting it's great. Love this place. more »
4on Google, Jan 16, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 04, 2018
The best and friendly-est company in the East Bay! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 24, 2017
Always pleasant to deal with! more »
5on Google, Dec 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
Quality service in a timely way. more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
more »
5on Google, Dec 21, 2017
Great service, always have items ready before the time they tell you. more »
5on Facebook, Dec 21, 2017
Excellent service!! I like them much better than any other dry cleaning service that I've ever used previously. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 15, 2017
Everyone was friendly, professional and clothes (and notifications) were on time! Loved that I received a notification when clothes were actually complete before the deadline so that I could pick them up if I was available to. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 11, 2017
1st time visit. Was greeted warmly and welcomed. Very easy transaction. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 09, 2017
I went here 6 years ago and they were a great place to get my husband's uniforms done. I just revisited them because they do same day service. They offer great flexibility, but they are not expensive! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 02, 2017
Nothing! Excellent service! Speedy, friendly, high quality and a good value. Thank you! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 29, 2017
Is dropped off some pants for repair. I was greeted and the woman took my pants and gave me a receipt. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 22, 2017
Everything was excellent. more »
5on Google, Nov 20, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 18, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 12, 2017
My name is spelled 'Sharon'...otherwise all good more »
Page 1 of 13

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  283
4  22
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
307 reviews