Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
231 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 31, 2015
Great customer service. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 17, 2015
the young lady was very helpful. Would recommend they to my friends. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2015
Great and prompt service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 15, 2015
Needed one day service for a tux shirt! Came through in 1/2 the time and in great shape!
Thanks!!!!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 14, 2015
Reasonable prices, courteous service, excellent results and wonderful smiles. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 06, 2015
Bob and the team over at Martinizing are great. They even pick up and deliver my clothes right to my office, so I never have to worry about coming back from lunch with some *leftovers* on my business attire. Speedy turnaround and very friendly drivers make this guy happy! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 27, 2015
Excellent service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2015
super friendly, quick, and reasonably priced! I'll be back for sure! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 22, 2015
I have followed this owner from their previous company to this company. I will follow them again, wherever they go. The service is impeccable. Bob and his team always go above and beyond to exceed expectations. The very minor issues that I have had were resolved quickly and without issue or worry. Don't hesitate, just become a customer. You will not be let down. As a leader in customer service and as the leader of a large group delivering customer service, I am a tough cookie to please. Bob and his team have never let me down. Hands down the best dry cleaner I have ever had. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 18, 2015
great job, a little on the pricing side more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 17, 2015
I am very pleased with the service. There has been only one error (got someone else's laundry) which was quickly fixed. Garments always returned in perfect condition. Minor requests attended to. Courteous staff. Keep it up! Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2015
I just started using Martinizing Dry Cleaners and have been very happy with their services. Bob, who is the owner of the company, is very professional and helpful. I've had items dry cleaned as well as had clothes professionally altered. I really like the fact that they do regular pick up and drop off services at no extra charge. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2015
Great! Reliable! happy with the fine quality of cleaning. The fees are fair. The driver pick up is quick- in and out of that truck so fast! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2015
Always reliable service, and always flexible when I need to change my pick-up/drop-off needs. I so appreciate the work you do. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 16, 2015
I have martinizing do all my sheets for my massage clinic, as well as my personal dry cleaning. I love the delivery service, the quality of the cleaning, and above all, the absolute highest level of service if there ever is a snafu or problem.

Thanks to the whole team!
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 13, 2015
Courteous and efficient. A pleasure to do business with. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2015
One day service on time and they notified by e-mail earlier than promised. Friendly service and I would recommend them to others. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 11, 2015
very accommodating when I was in a rush they are very friendly and do good hemming. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 07, 2015
Great experience! Super fast service and quality work! This will be my new go to cleaners more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 06, 2015
This account is mostly used by Richard's wife Molly who is a busy working professional. I love how structured your operation is for convenience and efficiency. I use my bag to drop off dry cleaning in about 10 seconds (the only thing that would be faster is a bin in the parking lot that one could drop off the bag without leaving the car.) The clothes are always ready on-time and I appreciate the email communication when they are done. Whenever I pick-up, the service is prompt, friendly and professional. Great job! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2015
I love the fact that I can drop off, almost always pick up the next day and my credit card is charged automatically. No fuss, no muss. Prices are good compared to other places used in the past. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2015
Alissa always smiles. Great service. I want to receive coupons. I have never received the e-mail coupons although you always say I will.

Coupons Please.
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 05, 2015
great customer service and fast service = satisfied customer. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2015
Your staff are always pleasant, efficient, well groomed and all know their jobs very well. The shirts are nicely starched and ironed and the dry cleaning nicely cleaned and well packaged for their return home! I especially like the new plastic half covers for sweaters. If there is any problem whatsoever, it is taken care of with no question. Wonderful customer service!
Thank you.
more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2015
Service is good. Sometimes the email amounts do not match the amounts when I arrive at the store. more »
Page 8 of 10

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  211
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
231 reviews