Martinizing Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
  • Alameda, CA
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

Specialties Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat. History This location Established in 1986. Martinizing Company Established 1950. Meet the Manager Joel G. Manager Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country a... read more

Location details

2210 S Shore Center, Alameda, CA, 94501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.91,974 reviews
5
1,825
4
117
3
30
2
0
1
0
2 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Jackie S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very professional,courteous and excellent service. 

Business response:

Wow, Jackie, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Janet M.'s profile image
a year ago

Everyone is always professional 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Deborah D.'s profile image
a year ago

I received a text my jacket was ready for pick up 2 days earlier than expected. Great customer service and dry cleaning. 

Business response:

Thanks Deborah ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Brandon W.'s profile image
a year ago

Service was great! Jackets came out perfect! 

Business response:

Wow, Brandon, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Gwendolyn A.'s profile image
a year ago

The article was ready on time. My comforter was in a great plastic container for storing. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Heidi T.'s profile image
a year ago

Good customer service 

Business response:

Thanks Heidi ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Schelunda H.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service I received my uniform pants a day early and it wasn’t expensive Thank you 

Business response:

Wow, Schelunda, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Katelyn J.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff is very friendly. The zipper replacement for my running jacket was expensive, however. 

Business response:

Thanks, Katelyn Johnson ! A 4-star rating is a sign of a job well done. We hope we can provide our dry cleaning services to you again soon. 

Ron K.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service and friendly staff like June. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaners

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaners rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 1,974 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaners open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners is open now. It will close at 6:00 p.m.