Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
232 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 04, 2015
Service is good. Sometimes the email amounts do not match the amounts when I arrive at the store. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 25, 2015
Excellent service, very fast turnaround, and everything looks great. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 22, 2015
Fast. Love that they e-mail me. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 15, 2015
Finally a cleaners that can clean garments without ruining them along with reasonable prices and free parking! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 12, 2015
The person who took care of me was very friendly and helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 10, 2015
I went into Martinizing Dry Cleaners with the hopes that you could refer me to a local tailor and I was really surprised you had one on-site. That makes it so much more convenient for me. Service was prompt and cordial. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 10, 2015
Very nice and dropping off was very easy! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Mar 03, 2015
Fast, efficient service and clothes looked great! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 09, 2015
Excellent job, fair price, the job of de-pilling my cashmere sweater was far superior to anybody who did it in the city, where I used to live. It looks brand new. Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 06, 2015
Fast and easy and affordable. I am happy as a unicorn. I shall be back. Thank you, keep being awesome. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 19, 2015
Quick, clean, easy! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2015
Did a great job of sewing my husband sleeves. Thanks! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 13, 2015
First time customer, very prompt and friendly service. Having daughters wedding dress cleaned and boxed, this cleaners was recommended. I will definitely return, customer services makes all the difference. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 08, 2015
Great service. Great cleaning. Looking forward to trying out the delivery service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 31, 2014
The customer service was excellent. I got my clothes cleaned in a few days. They're convenient and very likable. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 30, 2014
Great service! Ty more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 19, 2014
Great place! Wonderful service -- another dry cleaner had gotten a spot of who knows what on a silk shirt of mine and after trying multiple different dry cleaners this place succeeded! They will always have my service now! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 13, 2014
Good, much cleaner than when I got it from the thrift store, but the smell is kind of interesting more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 03, 2014
Very professional and excellent customer service!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 24, 2014
Just moved to Alameda. First visit. Very impressed. Sunday hours, email connecting, fast, professional. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 16, 2014
My clothes are always done on time, impeccably cleaned, never shrunken or stretched, the staff is always friendly, and Bob greets me by name. It's comforting to have confidence that my clothes are well taken care of. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 09, 2014
The person who helped me was very polite and took the time to go thru the process with me being my first time. She was able to get my things done the following day which was the Friday leading into the weekend and I needed one piece of clothing for an event on Sunday. Even when I returned to pickup my dry cleaning, the experience was just as good when I dropped off. Definitely will return. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 07, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff. I couldn't be happier more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 06, 2014
Very friendly service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 30, 2014
I needed my slacks and shirt pressed in 24 hrs, was told it would be ready exactly that next day great service with a smile, will be recommending and returning more »
Page 9 of 10

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  212
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
232 reviews