Martinizing Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
  • Alameda, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

Specialties Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat. History This location Established in 1986. Martinizing Company Established 1950. Meet the Manager Joel G. Manager Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country a... read more

Location details

2210 S Shore Center, Alameda, CA, 94501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.92,033 reviews
Select a rating
Robert W.'s profile image
2 years ago

My shirts and dry clean were perfect, done on time and I was reminded via email when order was complete. 

Business response:

Thanks Robert ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Bill D.'s profile image
2 years ago

Friendly, turned around in one day. Cleaned and pressed as it should have been 

Business response:

Wow, Bill, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Joelle P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Every time I'm in I'm greeted w/friendliness and professionalism. I appreciate the wonderful customer service. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Robert M.'s profile image
2 years ago

good price, friendly and excellent service same day service is fantastic. i’ll keep coming back 

Business response:

Thanks Robert ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

William S.'s profile image
2 years ago

It was done quickly and it was wll done. 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, William ! 

Jerry F.'s profile image
2 years ago

Perfect and timely service s few days early 

Business response:

Wow, Jerry, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kathy T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Took advantage of the 20% off President's Day comforter cleaning offer, needed a jacket repaired by the on site seamstress, and had some shirts laundered and pressed. Everything was on time and perfect. Staff is friendly and efficient. Been going her for years. 5 stars! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Cecelia C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great service! Highly recommend this Martinizing Dry Cleaners. 

Business response:

Thanks Cecelia ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Eugene C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Great counter help terrific packaging of items cleaned. 

Business response:

Wow, Eugene, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaners

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaners rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,033 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaners open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 7:00 a.m.