Martinizing Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
  • Alameda, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

Specialties Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat. History This location Established in 1986. Martinizing Company Established 1950. Meet the Manager Joel G. Manager Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country a... read more

Location details

2210 S Shore Center, Alameda, CA, 94501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.92,033 reviews
Select a rating
Coco Z.'s profile image
a year ago

I brought in 3 shirts to be pressed and they were finished same day. 

Business response:

Thanks Coco ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Eric M.'s profile image
a year ago

Great service! Extremely pleasant! 

Business response:

Wow, Eric, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Kenneth H.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff person who waited on me was prompt and professional . 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Andrea G. C.'s profile image
a year ago

The staff are always friendly and my clothes come back to me clean, thanks! 

Business response:

Thanks Andrea G. ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Mark F.'s profile image
a year ago

Fantastic Personnel 

Business response:

Wow, Mark, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mark G.'s profile image
a year ago

I have been coming here for the past few years and always had wonderful service. Will not go anywhere else when I come into town for work. 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

David G.'s profile image
a year ago

From walking into the cleaners, it smelt wonderfully. Maybe my nose was extra sensitive or strong in the pursuit of anything smelling good. The workers were both very helpful and attentive. I really appreciate that. My clothes were immaculately cleaned. I love this location and will return again when I need to do dry cleaning. I recommend this location, too. 

Business response:

Thanks David ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Marie A.'s profile image
2 years ago

Very professional and friendly, good service 

Business response:

Wow, Marie, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Penny C.'s profile image
2 years ago

Staff was very friendly and clothes were done ahead of schedule 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaners

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaners rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,033 reviews. 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaners open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 7:00 a.m.