Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
335 reviews
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(510) 523-6033

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
335 reviews
5307
  
425
  
33
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 253 reviews4.9
  • 59 reviews4.9
  • 23 reviews4.9
5on Facebook, Jul 14, 2017
Awesome customer service and great quality. I wouldn't take my clothes anywhere else! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 09, 2017
Courteous, fast, professional! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 02, 2017
My first visit was great.

Thank you!
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 22, 2017
This is the best drycleaning service in the area. I highly recommend it to all who have that special connection with their clothes and want to see it gently cared for. :) more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 19, 2017
Although I haven't picked up my clothes yet the employee was friendly and helpful. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 14, 2017
Easy & quality! Nice to receive email notice that garments are ready. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 06, 2017
This was my very first time to this store and, I must say, I was VERY impressed! The staff was extremely professional and informative and my order was completed on time. I will be back!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 03, 2017
Incredibly friendly service really makes a difference. And the collar protectors are a nice bonus! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Fast friendly service so far so good more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2017
Did an excellent job on helping me and my sister more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 01, 2017
It was very fast and efficient! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
Great service and great staff! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Great had them ready in an day. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Very attentive staff. The young lady working the counter was very friendly and pleasant. Seamstress was very detailed oriented and honest about her opinion when I asked questions regarding the alterations I needed for the dresses which I took in. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
Pleasant, professional in every way. And, honest advice about likelihood of a successful removal of ink line from leather. REALLY nice people! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Good Customer Service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 29, 2017
Excellent more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 23, 2017
Great staff! No problem there. Just the communication between start to finish on when to pick my jacket was a bit hazy. I had to call repeatedly to know the status. Other than that I really appreciate the warm smiles, popcorn and alterations. Keep up the great work Martinizing staff in ALameda. Thanks a bunch! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2017
Very courteous and efficient! Nice staff!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 14, 2017
Experienced staff went over my coat for marks with a fine tooth comb indicating areas needing extra attention before taking it for cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 01, 2017
Service was friendly and easy. PLUS they gave me a piece of chocolate. Awesome. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 23, 2016
I had been using another local cleaners occasionally, and decided to try someone new. I read online that Martinizing at this Danville location was very personable, experienced, and helpful.
<
br />So far, I'm very pleased with the process. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 13, 2016
Friendly, great job...and free popcorn! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 12, 2016
Customer service was great with reasonable prices! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 10, 2016
The service was great, I walked in and my order was accepted immediately. My order was completed ahead of time and getting the email to let me know was a great way to find out. When I went in to pick up my order, it was fast and efficient. more »
Page 4 of 12

Google reviews summary

4.9
59 reviews
555
  
44
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 10:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »