Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
280 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501US

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 29, 2017
Quality of cleaning was great workers very sincerely sweet and helpful. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Very professional staff. Always greeting you with smile. I always ask for the Betty. more »
5on Google, Aug 23, 2017
Fatima and KJ always greet you with a smile, always go the extra mile and always provide excellent customer service! Have been a customer for over 15 years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 23, 2017
KJ - fantastic customer service! Great smile! more »
5on Google, Aug 18, 2017
#1they very good Martinizing dry cleaning more »
4on Google, Aug 18, 2017
As a long time Alameda resident, I have used South Shore Center Martinizing Dry Cleaners for all of my dry cleaning needs. When ever June is at the counter, she is always very helpful and adds a personal touch by greeting you by first name whenever I stop by. more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
GREAT PLACE
Fatima takes wonderful care of us.
more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
I've been going here for a while now and wouldn't change! more »
5on Google, Aug 17, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
Great service, wonderful staff, especially Fatima. Very timely and excellent seamstress. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
Very professional.
And always friendly
Betty P. alwwts greet you with a smile and on first name bases.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
So fast, always splendid work, and Raiko does a great job with alterations. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
Fatima (sp?) has wonderful customer service skills! Always has a smile, always gets the order correct and ALWAYS goes the extra mile! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
I've been coming here for a few years and have always been pleased with the service. I moved to a town 40 minutes away and still make the drive to Alameda because I know I'll get the best service. The staff is always friendly and ready to help with anything I need. I would recommend this place to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
Great service. I arrived a new customer and will use your services again in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly, very quick, and inexpensive. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2017
This was my first experience with Martinizing. I appreciated their late hours, friendly service, convenient location, easy parking, and quick turnaround. My kids enjoyed the aquarium and popcorn. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
Very professional staff. If you want your dry cleaning picked up on a day they are not normally in my neighborhood they will gladly stop by. My husband is pleased with his shirts. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
They do a great job, and pickup and delivery are free! If you go in to drop off or pick up, they are very friendly. It's like having a little bit of old-fashioned small-town friendly service right in the Bay Area. more »
5on Google, Jul 28, 2017
Great attention to the detail, timely pickup and delivery, great prices.
Highly recommended!
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
Great attention to the details, timely pickup and delivery, great prices! I definitely recommend! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 28, 2017
Always kind and courteous, timely pickup and delivery and the attention to the detail is tremendous. Highly recommended! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
The best service ever. Genius more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 27, 2017
Top notch customer service, pick up & delivery, and flawlessly cleaned and pressed clothes....there is NO place better than Martinizing for dry-cleaning! more »
Page 2 of 12

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  257
4  21
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
280 reviews