Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry at 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
324 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 13, 2017
Great work. They rushed a cleaning for no extra charge because I was leaving town the following day. Rates were great and very friendly staff. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
Staff are very helpful with excellent customer service. Turnaround time is really good too and love the convenience of them letting you know when your items are ready for pick up. They give you your own personal laundry bag for return items. Highly love these guys. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 12, 2017
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 03, 2017
Great service and great turn around. Finding a cleaners open on Sundays is such a bouns!!!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
The staff at South Shore are always smiling and friendly. If you need a button replaced or a cuff shortened, they are very responsive! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 28, 2017
I have been bringing clothes to Martinizing Dry Cleaners for over 25 years. Very friendly staff. So convenient and great having seamstress on-site. Recently, I requested for my Hermes scarves to be cleaned without flattening the edges that are hand sewn - and, they did a fabulous job! I truly trust Martinizing Dry Cleaners to handle my finest clothing and accessories. more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 16, 2017
I enjoy being informed when my clothes are ready for pick -up. And I enjoy the friendly prompt service. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
The staff were very helpful and very nice. I needed 3 items dry cleaned (jacket/pants/dress shirt) by the following day, and they got it done the same day despite how busy they were. I didn't have time to pick it up that same day because I didn't account for them cleaning it so fast, so I picked it up the next day. GREAT SERVICE! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 10, 2017
Always fantastic more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
Impecable service, attention to detail and communication! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 07, 2017
Had tons of laundry. Picked up and delivered. Great convenience. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 29, 2017
Quality of cleaning was great workers very sincerely sweet and helpful. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
Very professional staff. Always greeting you with smile. I always ask for the Betty. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 23, 2017
KJ - fantastic customer service! Great smile! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
Great service, wonderful staff, especially Fatima. Very timely and excellent seamstress. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
Very professional.
And always friendly
Betty P. alwwts greet you with a smile and on first name bases.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
So fast, always splendid work, and Raiko does a great job with alterations. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
Fatima (sp?) has wonderful customer service skills! Always has a smile, always gets the order correct and ALWAYS goes the extra mile! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 17, 2017
I've been coming here for a few years and have always been pleased with the service. I moved to a town 40 minutes away and still make the drive to Alameda because I know I'll get the best service. The staff is always friendly and ready to help with anything I need. I would recommend this place to anyone. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
Great service. I arrived a new customer and will use your services again in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 14, 2017
Very friendly, very quick, and inexpensive. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 10, 2017
This was my first experience with Martinizing. I appreciated their late hours, friendly service, convenient location, easy parking, and quick turnaround. My kids enjoyed the aquarium and popcorn. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 05, 2017
Very professional staff. If you want your dry cleaning picked up on a day they are not normally in my neighborhood they will gladly stop by. My husband is pleased with his shirts. more »
5on Facebook, Aug 03, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 28, 2017
Great attention to the details, timely pickup and delivery, great prices! I definitely recommend! more »
Page 2 of 11

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  297
4  24
3  3
2  
1  
4.9
324 reviews