Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
232 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 26, 2017
Fast friendly service so far so good more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 09, 2017
Did an excellent job on helping me and my sister more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, May 01, 2017
It was very fast and efficient! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Apr 14, 2017
Great service and great staff! more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 25, 2017
Great had them ready in an day. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 19, 2017
Very attentive staff. The young lady working the counter was very friendly and pleasant. Seamstress was very detailed oriented and honest about her opinion when I asked questions regarding the alterations I needed for the dresses which I took in. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 07, 2017
Pleasant, professional in every way. And, honest advice about likelihood of a successful removal of ink line from leather. REALLY nice people! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Feb 02, 2017
Good Customer Service more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 29, 2017
Excellent more »
4on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 23, 2017
Great staff! No problem there. Just the communication between start to finish on when to pick my jacket was a bit hazy. I had to call repeatedly to know the status. Other than that I really appreciate the warm smiles, popcorn and alterations. Keep up the great work Martinizing staff in ALameda. Thanks a bunch! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 16, 2017
Very courteous and efficient! Nice staff!!! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 14, 2017
Experienced staff went over my coat for marks with a fine tooth comb indicating areas needing extra attention before taking it for cleaning. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jan 01, 2017
Service was friendly and easy. PLUS they gave me a piece of chocolate. Awesome. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 23, 2016
I had been using another local cleaners occasionally, and decided to try someone new. I read online that Martinizing at this Danville location was very personable, experienced, and helpful.
<
br />So far, I'm very pleased with the process. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 13, 2016
Friendly, great job...and free popcorn! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 12, 2016
Customer service was great with reasonable prices! more »
5on Google, Dec 12, 2016
They do a great job on dry cleaning and alterations. Plus, fast turn around time more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 10, 2016
The service was great, I walked in and my order was accepted immediately. My order was completed ahead of time and getting the email to let me know was a great way to find out. When I went in to pick up my order, it was fast and efficient. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Dec 04, 2016
Great customer service! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Nov 30, 2016
Great service. However..., a little pricey for my budget! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 25, 2016
Wow! You did an amazing job getting out stains. I can't believe you were able to do this in 24 hours. I love that I got an email telling me when my clothes were ready, really convenient and well-priced more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 19, 2016
I need a dress and pants altered for a wedding we are invited to attend. The dress was way too long and the seamstress altered it in such a way no cutting was involved. She created pleats on the side and it did the trick. It also covered up my sinful eating habits. She did GREAT! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 10, 2016
Haven't picked my clothes up yet, but when I dropped them off the employees were very nice. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Oct 03, 2016
Thrilled I went to Martinizing Dry Cleaners. Service was wonderful and I will definitely return again and again. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 27, 2016
You guys did an excellent job fast and Speedy I love you guys also very inexpensive more »
Page 2 of 10

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  212
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
232 reviews