Martinizing Dry Cleaners's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
  • Alameda, CA

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry Cleaning & Laundry

Specialties Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat. History This location Established in 1986. Martinizing Company Established 1950. Meet the Manager Joel G. Manager Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country a...ย read more

Location details

2210 S Shore Center, Alameda, CA, 94501, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 9:00 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Sun10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
4.92,027 reviews
Select a rating
Anthony I.'s profile image
a year ago

Excellent ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ™‚ย 

Malav S.'s profile image
a year ago

Had some shirts dry cleaned recently the price was different on some shirts vs the others which seemed odd. Otherwise the dry cleaning was done wellย 

Chi Y.'s profile image
a year ago

Very satisfiedย 

Miki A.'s profile image
a year ago

Well done!ย 

Carolyn M.'s profile image
a year ago

I'm always satisfied with the service! Denise helped me when I dropped off my laundry/and items to be cleaned. When I returned to pick up, she also helped me. My laundry was very heavy and she offered to take my laundry to my car! What a Sweet young lady!ย 

Lisa L.'s profile image
a year ago

Your company done a amazing job with my alterations and I need to go back soon for sawing my button on my other pants soon. The staff is all nice and helpful.. your customer, Lisa Liza Lau ๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’‡๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐Ÿ’†๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ๐ŸŽผ๐Ÿ‘ฉ๐Ÿปโ€โœˆ๏ธ๐ŸŽท๐ŸŽน๐Ÿ›ฌ๐Ÿ›ซโœˆ๏ธย 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning .ย 

Mary Pat S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very quick turnaround Clothes look amazing!! One piece was a very delicate fabric. Well doneย 

Business response:

Thanks Mary ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning.ย 

Justin K.'s profile image
a year ago

Really friendly people and my clothes look great!ย 

Business response:

Wow, Justin, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon.ย 

Maria L. S.'s profile image
a year ago

Very friendly staff, clothes were cleaned well.ย 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning .ย 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing Dry Cleaners

How is Martinizing Dry Cleaners rated?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners has a 4.9 star rating with 2,027 reviews.ย 

When is Martinizing Dry Cleaners open?

Martinizing Dry Cleaners is closed now. It will open at 8:00 a.m.ย