Martinizing Dry Cleaners | Dry Cleaning & Laundry in 2210 S Shore Ctr - Alameda CA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Martinizing Dry Cleaners

4.9
231 reviews
(Dry Cleaning & Laundry)
 2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501

Write a review

(510) 523-6033

Write a review

5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 22, 2016
My experience was great. I was greeted with a smile and my information was correctly added in your system. I was given an option when to pick up my dry cleaning and then handed a receipt. All very convenient and customer friendly. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 20, 2016
The cashier was very attentive. The dry cleaning was done even before estimated time. I appreciate the email notification that it was done. Never had that before. This service will be my go to from now on. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Sep 17, 2016
The Assistant was very knowledgeable on the cleaning process for my sleeping bag; because it's a high end, down filled bag, I had cause for concern. Further, I was allowed to use a coupon that gave back to both the recipient, and the account holder. For becoming a new customer, my Brother-in-law received $20 credit on his account. That coupon is a smart marketing tool; it would be silly not to use it. In truth, I will consider to use Martinizing more frequently, if we get more coupons with great savings! Thank you more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Aug 31, 2016
I appreciated the excellent service ion getting a dress alter very quickly. Sharon more »
5on Facebook, Aug 27, 2016
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 29, 2016
Very friendly staff and also very accommodating. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 26, 2016
I loved the customer service and the whole experience is great. However, if this were a Green cleaners I would keep going but since it isn't, I can't continue to go. Please stop using the cancer causing chemicals! Thanks. more »
3on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jul 19, 2016
I am trying Martinizing Danville because of the favorable reviews I have read on yelp. I am giving up on my present dry cleaners only because of their very high prices -- their service was very good but also very expensive.

I hope I am satisfied long term with Martinizing Danville. I wish you opened at 8:00 AM rather than 9:00.

Your lobby seems fairly small and crowded, but I can live with that if your service is good and your prices are fair.
more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
Great service every time. I recomend it.
Update: Their pick p service is an incredible idea. Thank you Martinizing.
more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
On time delivery. Friendly service. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
Thank you Martinizing for the great customer service. You guys take excellent care of my clothes. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
I love the customer and cleaning service here at Martinizing Alameda! more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
Good customer service and did a nice job with a difficult coat. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
The Martinizing Team has really gotten better and better. Their pick up service is convenient and very easy to use. more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
I use Martinizing in both Alameda and Montclair and I love them! more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
Bob and his team are just awesome. They always have great customer service and they do an amazing job, taking care of my blouses, shirts, and suits. Great job! more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
On Saturday I was told that I had an urgent last minute minute to attend on Monday. I quickly started to look at dry cleaners that could help me in this predicament. There came MDC and their great service from Bob. They accommodated my special request and got it done for me that same day. Wow! more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
Bob and his team are realize and very profession. I love their pick and delivery service more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
I would like to give Carmen 5 stars for the exemplary service I always recurve from her when I frequent this business more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
Try took great cate of my clothes. Thank you Grant and all The members of your team! more »
5on Google, Jul 13, 2016
The team at Martinizing Alameda is amazing. Jessica is very friendly and so is the rest of the team. Highly recommend them! more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 23, 2016
Excellent customer service! Received my altered clothing a day earlier than expected. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 14, 2016
I needed same day dry cleaning, and they were very accomodating. I will be back in the future. more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 09, 2016
Alterations completed on time, reasonable prices and very well done.
Staff friendly and helpful.
more »
5on ReviewMyDryCleaner.com, Jun 07, 2016
Staff are very friendly and professional. My clothes always come out very clean and well pressed. more »
Page 3 of 10

Contact

Edit
2210 S Shore Ctr, Ste I, Alameda, CA 94501
Dry Cleaning & Laundry
Today 7:00 am - 9:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Martinizing Dry Cleaners Specialty is Convenience. Open 7 days, offering free pick-up and delivery service. and Same Day Service Mon-Sat.
History
This location Established in 1986.
Martinizing Company Established 1950.
Meet the Manager
Joel G. Manager
Joel Gordon is our store manager and a familiar face to many. Joel has been in the dry cleaning industry ever since his father operated the dry cleaning facility on Travis Air Force Base back in the 1950's. Joel has owned and managed cleaners all over the country and has chosen to settle here in Alameda and become a part of our family. When Joel is not busy removing stubborn stains from your clothes or making you laugh at the front counter he is probably fishing somewhere in Alameda hoping to catch the next big one.
more »

Review summary

5  211
4  18
3  2
2  
1  
4.9
231 reviews