Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Huntsville, AL

4.9
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTSVILLE, AL! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntsville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntsville, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

714 Pratt Ave NE, Huntsville, AL, 35801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9382 reviews
Select a rating
Christopher M.'s profile image
Christopher M. 
3 years ago

Very good. At times it is difficult for the front desk reforestation to know when a customer has arrived. They are in the back processing the orders. 

Business response:

Martinizing Dry Cleaning did our best to provide top quality dry cleaning services to you, and it looks like we performed admirably! Thanks for your review, Christopher ! We are working on a better notification system. 

Thelma D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Professional and friendly employee; safety measures in place. 

Business response:

Thanks Thelma ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Robert D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Much improved attention to details. Particularly when ironing pants. 

Business response:

Wow, Robert, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Cathy G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very friendly customer service. Quality dry cleaning 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Ken B.'s profile image
3 years ago

You always do a wonderful job 

Business response:

Thanks Ken ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Tamara W.'s profile image
3 years ago

Outstanding service 

Business response:

Wow, Tamara, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Alice L.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent service and very friendly and accommodating! 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Steve D.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent communication & service 

Business response:

Wow, Steve, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

DAVID B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Had a rush job that was completed and on time wonderful staff great service 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 382 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 7:00 a.m.