Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Huntsville, AL

4.9
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTSVILLE, AL! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntsville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntsville, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

714 Pratt Ave NE, Huntsville, AL, 35801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9381 reviews
Select a rating
Thomas T.  and   Faye D.'s profile image
Thomas T. and Faye D. 
3 years ago

It will be great having the drycleaning picked up and delivered! So far working out to be much less trouble than before when I came in to the store! 

Business response:

Thanks Thomas T. And Faye ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Marilyn G.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great service pick up and delivery. 

Business response:

Wow, Marilyn, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Steven C.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great service and very responsive. Thanks 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

KIRK G.'s profile image
4 years ago

With every going on now days the staff was accommodating considering my circumstances. 

Business response:

Thanks Kirk ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Nancy  and  Mike W.'s profile image
Nancy and Mike W. 
4 years ago

Courteous and Professional 

Business response:

Wow, Nancy And Mike, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

KIRK G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Very convenient and friendly staff 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Robert D.'s profile image
4 years ago

Prompt service 

Business response:

Thanks Robert ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning  

Wendy G.'s profile image
4 years ago

Awesome service by Martinizers 

Business response:

Wow, Wendy, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Pamela B.'s profile image
4 years ago

I really liked the one day turn around and my clothes looked great 

Business response:

Wow, Pam ! A 5-star rating on ! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 381 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is open now. It will close at 2:00 p.m.