Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing - Huntsville, AL

4.9
  • Huntsville, AL
Get directions

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTSVILLE, AL! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntsville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntsville, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

714 Pratt Ave NE, Huntsville, AL, 35801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9381 reviews
Select a rating
Curtis C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Very prompt service and delivery. 

Business response:

Thanks Curtis ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Johnny P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Clothing was ready for pickup early! All good! 

Business response:

Wow, Johnny, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Angela G.'s profile image
3 years ago

I always receive great service from this company! 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Chuck N.'s profile image
3 years ago

Nice heavy starched khakis 

Business response:

Thanks Chuck ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Lynn N.'s profile image
3 years ago

This is such a wonderful service; such a great time saver. And my dogs LOVE it, too, because they always get a treat. Thanks for that added touch! 

Business response:

Wow, Lynn, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Mattie M.'s profile image
3 years ago

I received my clothes back in a timely manner and they were cleaned to my expectations. The spot that was on one item is gone now. 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Nancy  and  Mike W.'s profile image
Nancy and Mike W. 
3 years ago

You are “rock stars”. Service is consistently outstanding! 

Business response:

Thanks Nancy And Mike ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Monica B.'s profile image
3 years ago

You all always make me feel like family 🤩 

Business response:

Wow, Monica, a 5-star rating! We’re thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Nancy C.'s profile image
3 years ago

Martinizing is always helpful, professional and are tremendously helpful when you need a helping hand. They really are the BEST! I highly recommend them.👍🏻 

Business response:

It’s our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 381 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is closed now. It will open on Monday at 7:00 a.m.