Martinizing's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Martinizing

4.9
  • Huntsville, AL

About this business

Consumer ServicesDry CleaningDry Cleaning & LaundryLaundry Services

MARTINIZING DRY CLEANING IN HUNTSVILLE, AL! All Our Martinizing Dry Cleaners located in Huntsville are dedicated to making your buying experience seamless and our number one priority. Our goal is to make your life easier by delivering quality garment care along with new technologies. We're proud to serve our community and our first-rate customer service will earn your trust. Our Martinizing locations in the Huntsville, AL area provide dry cleaning, shirt laundry, alterations, wash & fold, bulk laundry, leather cleaning in ... read more

Location details

714 Pratt Ave NE, Huntsville, AL, 35801, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Tue7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Wed7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Thu7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Fri7:00 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.
Sat8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.9389 reviews
Select a rating
Michael L.'s profile image
a year ago

Great job e 

Business response:

Hi, Michael - Thank you for the 5-star review! 

Steve R.'s profile image
a year ago

Best dry cleaner in town. Friendly employees. 

Business response:

Wow, Steve, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

Thuston B.'s profile image
a year ago

Good customer and quality dry cleaning. 

Basil B.'s profile image
a year ago

Courteous and respectful and efficient service. 

Business response:

A 5-star rating is just like an A+. We really appreciate it, Basil. 

Brookins's profile image
a year ago

YOU ALL DID A Great JOB!!👍 

Business response:

Your review made our day! Martinizing loves happy customers and are glad to count you among them. Hope to see you soon! 

Beverly B.'s profile image
2 years ago

Excellent service and kind and friendly staff. Preserved my daughter’s wedding dress and cleaned mother of the bride dress. So very pleased! I will be back for my cleaning needs! 

Business response:

Thanks Beverly ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

David P.'s profile image
3 years ago

Less than 24 rush job done very well. 

Business response:

Thanks David ! We give YOU a 5-star rating as a customer! Hope to see you again soon at Martinizing Dry Cleaning. 

Michael R.'s profile image
3 years ago

Excellent and professional service! 

Business response:

Wow, Michael, a 5-star rating! We're thrilled you enjoyed our services so much and we hope to have the opportunity to provide them to you again soon. 

David B.'s profile image
3 years ago

Great experience great service Very pleased 

Business response:

It's our goal to receive a 5-star rating every time a customer reviews us because we care deeply about the quality of our services. Thank you for reviewing Martinizing Dry Cleaning . 

Frequently asked questions about Martinizing

How is Martinizing rated?

Martinizing has a 4.9 star rating with 389 reviews. 

When is Martinizing open?

Martinizing is open now. It will close at 6:30 p.m.